You Are Here: Home / ReviewsFREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS

Reviews for our artificial grass

Thanks
Keith2Smish
2021-09-20 05:13:15
First time ever I bought something without seeing it first, no problem with these people at all. Bought 24 sq. metres of Luxury grass and was amazed to have it delivered in 2 days by the most helpful and friendly man .T he quality of this product is amazing, covering a scruffy concrete garden, all comments from friends and neighbours were A1, and I know a few will be ordering soon. Cannot rate you highly enough.
roy frohwein
2021-09-04 13:25:39
After reading reviews we purchased this grass and weren’t disappointed. The grass is a lovely colour, very thick and very soft to the touch. We are very pleased, as our our dogs. We have this now in our front and back garden and it looks great.
Alan elder
2021-07-04 17:28:57
Excellent product makes a garden instant. Definitely recommend to everyone
Mrs Kay Smith
2021-07-04 15:12:03
Bought this and overylayed onto ply sheets varnished with outdoor varnish on an existing decking frame. The outcome looks great! Asked for a quick delivery and was shocked to see it arrive just 2 days later. Great company to deal with and would without a doubt use again and recommend to others.
Euan
2021-06-16 18:03:08
Amazing quality, softness is great. Definitely worth getting. Delivery was quick and driver very helpful
Rhys
2021-06-04 16:14:01
Brought this grass laid it yesterday 2.6.21 looks amazing feels so soft on feet does get hot in the sun but I love it Customer service is great with the company ordered and had delivered when I needed it its extremely heavy and good quality thanks again
Kayleigh
2021-06-03 07:23:36
Just bought our artificial grass today.2.6 21 Went down to the depot.Lots to choose from. Barcelona was our choice.4x3 Mt's. Cut while we waited and then put in our car...Quality is what it said it was. Price compared to others is great. Thank you to all the staff....Rob Francis Shaw Oldham....
Rob Francis
2021-06-02 15:39:38
I ordered the luxury grass after looking at quite a few different ranges and retailers online. I was a bit dubious at 1st because it was working out quite a bit cheaper than most other prices I had got but after reading the reviews I decided to go ahead and order. I wasn't disappointed!! The grass was delivered (North of Ireland) in about a week and was easily fitted by my partner. I am so pleased with the quality and look of the grass for the cost, it has transformed our back yard, would highly recommend!
Aimee
2021-05-27 21:14:58
Added 4 x 3.5 Panama to decking. Very easy to do. I drilled extra drain holes in the decking and then addes some sharp sand to infill the grooves. Laid cheap weed membrane as I had spare and then the turf on top. Easy to fix with nails and looks great.
Andy Vickers
2021-05-25 08:17:14
We use this grass quite alot , our customers choose this after seeing our samples, the grass looks amazing and always looks super once installed, cannot fault it at all.
Agl artificial grass & landscapes
2021-05-19 14:45:30
Dear Emin, Do contact customer services immediately, do not attempt to lay/cut or alter the product. We have many very similar looking products, and on occasion it has been our error. We will check details with you to identify the product you received, and where an error was our fault, we will rectify it promptly. Email sales@cheapgrass.co.uk, is your best method of contact during this busy time, and please include photos if possible.
Dan Fletcher
2021-05-07 23:15:06
Ordered Barcelona 35 but received different grass with lower quality
Emin Emin
2021-04-26 13:17:06
Excellent quality I bought the luxury it looks really good would recommend them to others good value for money would definitely use them again.
Lorraine Wardell
2021-04-22 10:26:27
I do not know about this specific case, but all customer are able to receive free samples of our products. Do order your free samples first. We measure and cut all products to your requested length, if the product is damaged upon arrival, we will refund or replace.
Dan Fletcher
2021-04-01 20:59:10
You can find us at https://www.facebook.com/tudagrass, please we really do welcome your before and after pictures.
Dan Fletcher
2021-04-01 20:51:14
Great service, fast delivery and quality product
Carol Paterson
2021-03-31 12:06:06
Googled best artificial grass and up popped Tuda grass 30mm luxury after reading reviews gave it a go to cover old decking what a transformation have since ordered more for another decked area and also purchased composite decking from this company could not be happier with the quality of their products and also friendly speedy delivery service 5 star company
Adam fisher
2021-03-26 08:07:47
Just finished fitting the Morocco artificial grass for my brother in law in his back garden, it is over flagstones and has totally transformed the look. Shame there is no option to upload photos. Very impressed with the quality and it is easy to work with.
Jonathan Taylor
2021-03-19 16:22:32
Good customer service and delivery time great Would definitely order from this company in I need any again
R parker
2021-02-26 12:28:20
Really poor product, customer hated it. As a business I wouldn’t feel confident using it. Not only that but the company wouldn’t allow a return on the grass unless re stocking fee was paid!!! Definitely would not recommend!
J Porter
2021-02-26 10:02:24
received my order within 24 hours of ordering and was pleased with the quality the service was excellent and would have no hesitation in recommending this compony
alice gatenby
2021-02-06 13:03:46
Had this down for over 2 years and still looks great. Potentially moving house and gutted i can not take it with me...or can I? Perfect for having young children and something i will look at getting again in the future
Andrew Thompson
2021-01-21 13:47:12
Brought this for my garden as my son has SEN and needed a safe garden for him to play. It looks amazing, so easy to lay, cut and secure and the colours make it look realistic. Fast delivery even with delays expected due to COVID
M Tynan
2020-10-17 10:57:24
My son says "No way! Artificial grass, Yuk! It's so fake" My husband and i laid it and guess what? He changed his mind! So much so he wanted it fitted to his garden! It looks like a well manicured lawn rather than fake grass.
Susan Garland
2020-09-07 09:04:07
Ordered this grass after reading reviews. Was a little skeptical at first but grass is excellent. Customer service and delivery were both fantastic. Grass doesn't even need loading with sand Like other brands either. Would recommend and would like to thank the company for great service.
Guy Richards
2020-08-17 20:17:25
Dear Susan, I do regret to hear about your experience. I will find out what happened to the refund you mentioned above. I would agree with your advice to customers, do request a sample of the grass you prefered. The pictures are only a guide, the difference between the products can be subtle. In addition if you are ordering the same product as a previous year, do request a new sample. Where you require an identical match do consult with us, we may be able to provide additional support; Manufacturing processes do improve each year, and there can be small differences.
Dan Fletcher
2020-08-16 10:32:57
wow ordered on wednesday afternoon here thursday before midday excellent customer service , not fitted yet but so excited
lynne
2020-08-13 20:01:50
wow ordered on wednesday afternoon here thursday before midday excellent customer service , not fitted yet but so excited
lynne wilkinson
2020-08-13 20:00:54
Bought this for our raised decking to help train our puppy, really good quality and worth the money
Leah Wright
2020-08-12 11:19:53
Very pleased would reccomend to everyone very Cheap, really good grass would definitely buy again 1000 % what it says on the website
Katie Moran
2020-08-11 15:34:08
Had new extention done had artificial grass before a lot dearer the this grass but no where as good as this product and the value is outstanding looks like real grass can not have enough praise for it finishes of the garden lovely if you are thinking of buying artificial grass by this you do not need to spend a fortune also buy the white weed barrier good value for money
Colin Farmer
2020-08-09 16:19:44
Great grass really pleased finishes garden of beautiful. Would use again very good price
Ann-marie Holman
2020-08-06 18:58:59
Online ordering was simple, they even let me amend the quantity as I called before the delivery left them. I fitted it myself (60yr female) onto concrete. Cuts easily. Joins fine with tape. Glues onto concrete no problem. Best of all it looks absolutely great! It has transformed a very small drab concrete area into a garden that you can walk in in your bare feet! Nice one!
Cheryl
2020-08-04 14:27:30
Great product at a great price . Could not believe how terrific it looks when laid me and my wife can not stop looking at it never thought artificial grass could look like that .would deferentially but from this company again and would recommended them to anyone
ROGER BROWN
2020-07-30 17:09:00
Shame I am having to leave a Poor Review but I just need to WARN customers to check very carefully the order they receive. I ordered a good quality grass last year Washington and decided to order another piece this year, I ordered exactly what I ordered last year but when it came it was far superior to the grass I received last year which made me look at the grass I received last year. (Washington has now been removed or changed the name!) I trusted the company last year to send what I ordered but obviously they didn't they sent me a cheap grass and not the price I paid per m2 and the I know this because of the height measurement of the blades of grass. The one last year should have been 40mm but on measuring its not its only 30mm that is why the one I received a couple of weeks ago is correct as this is 40mm and is a far superior grass to the one I received last year, the backing is different the weave is not so tightly stitched so less grass per area. I first emailed with pictures and they agreed we had been sent the wrong grass but as it was a year on they said they could not do anything other than offer us £50 off another piece if we wanted to reorder to replace what they had sent us last year. I then wrote and sent them a sample of what i received and asked for £50 off the order they had sent me wrong but have heard nothing and no refund. If you read many of the descriptions on their website they are very similar for example the IBIZA @ £14.00/m2 for 30mm and the EMERALD @ £19/m2 40mm only difference being is the length of the grass , so you might think you receive the Emerald that you have paid more /m2 but you may receive the Ibiza at the £14/m2 so when you receive your grass just check the length you get is correct otherwise they have sent you the wrong order. Ask for samples too this way you can check you receive what you have ordered.
Susan Lowe
2020-07-23 13:01:10
Tokyo Grass is fantastic quality!!! looks amazing when it's down just looks like real grass great colour great feel, it's soft and thick and you can run your hands though it and you won't see the backing underneath, my friends are amazed as much as i'am to the quality of this grass for the price all i can say is if your looking to buy artificial grass get it from cheapgrass.co.uk and don't be put off by the name because the name as nothing to do with the quality you get,
Mr Brian Crutch
2020-07-19 06:49:36
Yes that will come out. Fitters normally back brush when fitting is completed. I would also remind people doing a self install, the grass is manufactured with a preferred direction. Its quite subtle but there is an optimum viewing direction, length ways.
Dan Fletcher
2020-07-16 09:20:42
my wife loves her new artificial grass , we bought the majestic and delivery was fast.
muz
2020-07-15 20:56:44
Great price. Ordered for the bottom of my decking tiles and it looks brilliant. Does seem a bit flat but hopefully ghats due to storage.
Tess Carr
2020-07-11 03:03:57
I was a bit sceptical buying this as there was no reviews.however the grass is very good,nice and thick and dense.no need to add a sand topping either.very easy to cut with a Stanley knife,as my design had loads of curves.will be interesting to see how it fairs in the years to come,but I can definitely recommend it
Kevin
2020-06-21 12:06:38
I was a bit sceptical buying this as there was no reviews.however the grass is very good,nice and thick and dense.no need to add a sand topping either.very easy to cut with a Stanley knife,as my design had loads of curves.will be interesting to see how it fairs in the years to come,but I can definitely recommend it
Kevin Lucas
2020-06-21 11:40:44
excellent service ordered the luxury for our back garden which was concrete totally transformed our garden...looks amazing 👏 😍 spoke to local retailers and they could nowhere near match the price for the quality so thanks guys Deffo recommend cant stop looking at the garden coz it looks amazing 👍👍👍
Lorraine Leadbetter
2020-06-18 20:24:04
ordered the luxury for our back garden which was concrete...completely transformed it it looks amazing..service from staff to delivery was excellent...spoke to local retailers and they could nowhere near match the amazing price for the quality absolutely over the moon 🌙 👌 can't stop looking out my back garden coz it looks amazing...thankyou guys would definitely recommend 👍👍👍
Lorraine Leadbetter
2020-06-18 20:16:20
Ordered the Luxury grass for our concrete back garden....completely transformed it ...excellent service from staff to delivery...definitely recommend...spoke to a few local retailers and they said they could no where near match the excellent price for the quality...cant stop looking out my back garden now it looks amazing ...thanks guys
Lorraine Leadbetter
2020-06-18 20:10:21
Super quick delivery, ordered on Sunday arrived Tuesday. Great quality grass looks great in my garden thanks
Amanda
2020-06-16 12:13:39
I've heard that fine sand helps the 'grass' to stand better. Do you sell this?
Marilyn Gallin
2020-06-13 01:12:00
I ordered this for my back garden.Looks fantastic now it's been laid
Richard Huskins
2020-06-11 18:31:34
I bought 4mx4m Morocco grass for concrete area outside in my yard, Completely transformed the area. Love it!
Maria McGlynn
2020-06-10 15:33:16
I ordered the samba artificial grass I could not believe the quality of the grass for the price I paid excellent quality one very happy customer.
Charles hogg
2020-06-06 20:51:46
Excellent quality and value for money, fitting is very easy if you can use a tape measure and a spirit level. Could be more pleased
Terry Graham
2020-06-05 13:13:43
Yes, Artificial grass is suitable to be placed on wooden decking, it provides a nice solid service. Our recommended advice would be to secure it down with a staple gun to ensure it doesn’t move. Underlay is not essential, it will provide a cushioned surface in this example.
Dan Fletcher
2020-06-04 14:51:33
Very pleased. fast delivery considering what the country is like at the moment .well worth the money Great shading woul definitely buy again from you
Joseph Smith
2020-06-04 14:12:06
Please check the size as I ordered a 4 x 3m for my garden and it was short both measurements
Richard Surridge
2020-05-27 12:28:26
arrived quickly , easy to clean and good price
helene reed
2020-05-21 10:47:30
I just received my grass today and I can’t tell you how pleased I am with the quality and price, my once concrete back yard is now a lovely bright garden, delivery was fast and was the cheapest I found after shopping everywhere, thanks so much!
Lauren
2020-05-19 20:18:49
I have bought 2 bits of this majestic grass and cannot recommend highly enough. Looks real good easy to cut and lay and will be buying another bit on Monday 18th may.
Ronnie Valentine
2020-05-16 18:03:40
Do you need to instal underlay if you are fitting into decking or can you put it straight down? Also are nails/screws/staple gun best to secure it?
Sara Panton
2020-05-15 07:49:48
I bought this grass after reading the reviews and didn't bother with a sample. All I can say is buy it it's a really nice colour and so soft to touch whole family loves it including the dogs
L HALL
2020-05-07 16:32:28
I have forwarded your query on to sales@cheapgrass.co.uk, I will post the reply.
Dan
2020-05-05 23:04:05
How should an area that a dog has peed on be cleaned.
Tony
2020-05-04 15:21:48
Ordered luxury grass. First time I’ve ever used artificial grass took several weeks to make a decision and looked around other companies. After reading Other feedback decided to go with cheap grass company. Product right quickly considering current lockdown product realistic looking. If considering either artificial grass or normal grass. If not wanting to Undertake maintenance would recommend artificial grass good for children and pets hard wearing. PS. Would recommend 20 mil above. We with the use of YouTube fitted artificial grass or self over several weeks due to lock down. Feel confident to do so would recommend yourself to fit grass and save money. Use sharp sand . Staff at cheap grass were helpful polite and courteous. Advise carefully consider colour of grass along with trying to look as authentic as real grass as possible. Elliot 04.05.2020.
Elliot hanvey wilding
2020-05-04 11:32:06
Ordered luxury artificial grass. First artificial grass I’ve ever had. I looked around many other companies quality. Very impressed with the quality and how quick delivery product considering the current situation with lockdown. Very helpful staff and not pushy. Polite and courteous. If thinking to go with Artificial grass for authentic grass. Would recommend artificial grass no maintenance issues. Also laid grass myself following instructions from YouTube very easy to do just time consuming preparing ground work. Only advice would be no lower than 20 mil they put in your back garden and consider colour of grass trying to be as natural as possible. Good luck . 04.05.2020
Elliot hanvey wilding
2020-05-04 11:26:41
Great product delivered on time looks fantastic
Kevin Pole
2020-04-30 08:01:11
Sustain the amazing work !! Lovin' it!
JamesNeurb
2020-04-28 13:20:53
Absolutely fantastic quality, i purchased grass from another company and I have to say this is superb quality I was pleasantly surprised for the cost. I wished I had seen this first I wouldn't have bothered purchasing from the other company. Although I had a comparison! Amazing grass do not hesitate to buy! Super fast delivery under the circumstances. Fantastic service from start to finish 100% recommended.
Zoe Megyesi-Paulucci
2020-04-24 19:59:07
have not yet received will comment on delivery
T E WALDRON
2020-04-23 10:01:33
Ordered in Sussex recived next day couldn't be happier .the family love it .
Steve hunt
2020-04-03 10:04:44
Ordered a few samples and decided on the Luxury. A friendly delivery man arrived only 22 hours after ordering the grass and helped dropping off the grass exactly where I wanted it. It was easy to put down even though I’ve never tried it before. The garden looks great and the quality seems excellent.
Christian Rask
2020-03-27 09:03:06
ok
mark barnett
2020-03-26 09:54:23
looks good
mark barnett
2020-03-26 09:42:15
Superb been down since September 2019 and looking great even through winter easy to lay and lovely to walk on in the warm weather
Angela Gregory
2020-02-12 21:46:10
Perfect exactly what it say on the Tin
Steve Vickery
2019-08-15 11:32:14
After spending lots of time searching for artificial grass and looking at horrid reviews on other companies I found this little gem. Customer Service was exceptional and by far the most helpful and believe me i spoke to lots of companies. Samples arrived perfectly presented and when I placed my order it was so easy and again the lady that took my order was so kind and helpful. Delivery was super fast and I am delighted with the quality. You guys are by far the best A+++
Darren Ward
2019-08-09 08:12:31
Very pleased i ordered this grass on thursday and it was delivered next day very nice colour i havent fitted it yet but looks good quality for the price and i am sure it will transform my garden
Robert Dockerty
2019-08-05 07:03:31
Very pleased looks realistic. Pile not super thick but just right for pets. And to give a good brush. Good delivery too.
Mures
2019-06-28 16:35:22
I have had two large rolls one for the bottom of my garden and looks great , and l have a roll for my decking it great no more cutting the grass
Michael
2019-06-27 11:47:57
Ordered premier grass and it was delivered in less than 24 hrs!!! Fantastic help / service as I could have ended up paying for items that were not required. I was advised by “ Rachel” who was very professional and not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend this company, also samples are a good size and free! With free delivery on everything too. Great to deal with a genuine company. Thx you. 😃
Debi
2019-06-22 09:55:29
Ordered premium grass and it was delivered in less than 24 hrs!!! Fantastic help / service as I could have ended up paying for items that were not required. I was advised by “ Rachel” who was very professional and not at all pushy. Would definitely recommend this company, also samples are a good size and free! With free delivery on everything too. Great to deal with a genuine company. Thx you. 😃
Debi
2019-06-22 09:52:43
After having many samples sent to me I decided on Supreme from Tuda Grass. It was perfect for what I was looking for, not too long but short enough so it looked lush. Now it is down I am not dissapointed, I have 4m x 10m so a good run and it looks amazing. I had similar products that were £8 a square meter more expensive so value for money as well. Good cushioning for the kids too and software than real grass in that respect. Highly recommend.
Martin Quinn
2019-06-12 15:48:01
EXCELLENT AAAA++++ THANKYOU
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] by m***o
2019-05-31 09:36:47
Item as described, quick delivery, thanks.
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] by o***e
2019-05-31 09:35:47
Fast and Fantastic, thank you !
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] by u***u
2019-05-31 09:34:22
Happy
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] by n***l
2019-05-31 09:33:21
Exactly as described & arrived quickly. Many thanks!
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] by e***e
2019-05-31 09:32:31
Excellent goods
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] by m***a
2019-05-31 09:31:22
*****BRILLIANT thank you and fast post*****
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] g***n
2019-05-31 09:30:16
Good buy would use again
[Comment from our ebay store ebay.co.uk/itm/331958149479] by b***o
2019-05-31 09:28:54
So good, soft real looking grass, I had delivery problem which was sorted out by Dax hence 4 star although it was not their fault but the delivery co. I would def get some more if I ever need it
Tahira
2017-09-04 16:32:45
OMG this very very good real looking grass so soft..I had an issue with delivery which is not this company fault but they did a good job in resolving it..Dax was great help. Hence 4 but otherwise it would have been 5.. I would attached a pic but I can't see any options lol..u can't trust this grass
Tahira Qureshi
2017-08-26 12:37:22
Excellent grass great value for money very natural
Mrs Heather Chalmers-Stevens
2017-06-28 15:59:44
Lovely grass very natural looking and good quality for the price
Mrs Heather Chalmers-Stevens
2017-06-28 15:57:34
We ordered this grass to cover our garden. We ordered it at 11:55am and it arrived before 9am the following day. The quality is fantastic and I highly recommend it.
Lee W
2017-06-25 16:11:25
Great looking grass, really happy with it.
Ken Alcobnab
2017-06-24 09:07:44
Cheap and cheerful I guess, its OK for my balcony as I have an 3rd floor apartment, with the plants makes it feel a bit more homely.
Julia Clark
2017-06-15 01:19:57
Quite a nice grass which looks quite real, it seemed a really good price/quality trade off. My father in-law laughed when I told him I was putting fake grass down he was imagining green grocer type of thing, it took us a while to get it laid as the back yard was just a jungle before but i'm very pleased now its done.
Javeed Akeed
2017-06-14 02:20:09
Its covering our patio, we wanted something different haven't really the space for a proper garden, looks nice, received a discount voucher for a friend which was a nice extra.
Douglas Addams
2017-06-12 10:17:47
I have just finished installing the Luxury grass in my garden. My garden had poor drainage so I had to do a lot of work before laying the actual turf but when it came to laying it was quite easy. Now its finished it looks great and all my family and friends think it looks great...and my son keeps begging me to play football all day!!! the price was great, the look is great and what I thought was amazing was that I ordered at around midday...and then it turned up the next day at 9.30am!!!! Delivery driver was top man too. cannot recommend these guys any more...brilliant!
Stuart Cantle
2017-05-31 06:23:09
Wow truly Wow, The Wife the Kids Me the whole street love it. Needing to get more to do the Neighbours back garden, This has transformed our garden, great delivery great price, everything was spot on. Plus helpful staff.
Mark Hiscutt
2017-05-29 19:39:15
Really great looking grass, lovely an thick.
Jorge Pastor
2017-05-24 00:04:47
by far the best sample I receive and it looks fantastic one its down - so good I'm ordering more for the rest of the garden
Sean
2017-05-20 22:22:34
Very useful does a great long lasting job
Dan
2017-05-15 20:29:36
Excellent . Grass is very natural looking and has received wow from everyone who has seen it. Delivery and customer service first class. Would highly recommend.
Aileen Cochrane
2017-04-23 23:25:30
Superb product and a first class company to deal with. Absolutely over the moon . Would highly recommend
Aileen Cochrane
2017-04-23 21:57:19
Wow. It looks absolutely stunning on my once dreary yard. I've lots of planters and it now looks like a garden..so I've renamed it to my YARDEN. It's easy to keep clean with a firm brush and my feathered friends love it too.
Araf
2017-04-10 16:15:07
Cheap but fine for purpose, not thick pile but I didn't want that , large size can cut to size. After recent heavy rain there were no pools of water on surface found product to be excellent and would recommend.
Geoff Rowling
2017-04-10 16:14:24
I bought this to cover wooden decking after I fell when stepping on to it from the garden in wet weather. At 85, I did not want to chance another fall so a friend suggested I try artificial grass to cover the wood. This I have done. It arrived without delay, was surprisingly easy to lay (I did this on my own) and looks good, in fact much better than the decking. Another bonus is less painting this summer.
Jean Kalling
2017-04-10 16:13:37
Fast delivery, Easy to lay and looks great, would definitely recommend.
Alan Russell
2017-04-03 08:19:11
Brought to cover a area that was not looking to good and am well pleased with it,For the price it is quite good quality and makes it look so different Delivery service was excellent
Mick McInerney
2017-03-26 07:29:59
Bought this grass to go in an area where it wouldn't be seen much so wasn't to bothered about quality. When it arrived I was really impressed for such a good price. Much better than some of the samples from other companies which were a lot more expensive. Dont let the competitive price discourage you. Its really good. Also, great service and arrived 2 days after placing the order
Ian
2017-02-24 15:15:56
I installed this in my garden last year. Best thing I have ever bought. No lawn mover so more room in the garage and NO more maintenance. Back to buy more for the front garden.
Darren Cox
2017-02-15 20:28:03
very good grass i have done a few gardens with it and it does look pretty good and priced not to bad
john
2017-01-23 15:54:16
Greatly impressed with complete service .very helpful,quick delivery with allotted time .Grass we had was majestic style.Great value for money.Would recommended this company .Mr searle Portsmouth.
Guy
2017-01-18 17:14:51
The grass is fantastic. Transformed my front garden in minutes very pleased.
James L Khan
2017-01-10 09:16:38
Nothing to criticise here there is only praise for the product and the seller exemplary service standards. Excellent quality product. The price was well worth it and the seller despatched very quickly with absolutely no hassle or problems. I haven't yet cut the grass to size for the balcony but it has made an enormous difference to an area blighted by concrete. It also seems warmer as well. It has turned the balcony into a place that I would like to enjoy as part of my home. Can't be any more pleased with this product or service hence the five stars and recommendation given.
John Ardell
2017-01-07 22:28:13
Absolutely love this asto turf, got it for my garden and the kids are so happy with it. my son loves playing football in the garden now, rain or shine and no more muddy feet! haha.
Roger Maurice Blakeston
2016-12-02 15:56:32
I made a putting area in the back garden to practice on and this astroturf has really done the trick - definitely worth the price tag!
Walter Widnes
2016-12-02 15:51:10
ordered this astro turf for a last minute job I had - really quick delivery and the turf looks amazing to. can't fault!
Sidney Rogers
2016-12-02 14:11:35
Ordered this astro turf for my son when he was rennovating his garden - it's a great product really thick and looks fantastic now it's laid!
Moira Stirrup
2016-12-02 14:06:20
Fantastic quality astroturf which has transformed our decking and easy to lay looks like a professional job. Great service too.
Janet Haglin
2016-12-02 11:18:09
Absolutely brilliant astroturf, easy to lay, just needs a stanley knife to cut the edges to size. Once this grass has settled down which took about 48hrs then it looked fabulous. The brown thatch and green colour mix is true to a natural lawn.
Wendy Leigh
2016-12-02 10:45:24
Very pleased with this astroturf, easy to lay after the groundwork was all done and a terrific price. The delivery driver rang me to let me know he was on way so I could be home to receive it and helped me carry it into the back garden. Well pleased with service and grass, i would highly recommend.
Edward Mink
2016-12-02 10:36:37
Very pleased with the astriturf, It makes the children's play area look really smart. Fitting was really easy and quick too.
Martin Jones
2016-12-02 10:33:52
Second batch of this astroturf I have ordered and just as happy this time. Quick, efficient service, great quality product and exceptional value for money.
Liam Major
2016-12-02 10:32:05
This astroturf is just like grass. Very durable and great for the kids and the dog to play on. Fantastic quality product!
Sarah Victor
2016-12-02 10:30:40
Pound for Pound this is the best astro turf i have installed. Its the perfect length for a garden, a nice natural green colour with a good thatch. It doesn't need any sand as the grass is firm enough to stand up on its own.
Louis Powell
2016-12-02 10:15:01
A customer of mine brought this for me to install and i was very impressed! The quality was very close to the stuff i get from my normal astroturf supplier.
Simon Henry
2016-12-02 10:09:33
Just a brilliant product. I must have taken samples from 6 different companies, these samples were every bit as good as samples at nearly double the price. My installer commented on how good the grass was and how reasonable the price was so he may also be buying his fake grass from these guys in future.
Mr Verhuis
2016-12-02 02:35:58
Best looking artificial grass on the market today (I fit artificial grass as my job).
Alan Dennis
2016-11-29 16:01:17
very realistic looking turf...Admired by all ..Children and cat love it.. Just what my small garden needed..maintainance free..Love it!! A big Thank you to the delivery driver who took it round to the back without asking. that meant a lot to me..
Rosie Hampton
2016-11-28 23:55:11
I bought it for an area around the playhouse so I don't have to cut/trim the grass around it. It looks nice and matches the colour of my real grass. (Note: the colours might differ depending on how the artificial grass is placed, it needs to be in the same direction to avoid just that slight difference shade of green).
hollie jones
2016-11-28 23:53:11
Bought for dog yard and dog loves it. Soft pile and easy to keep clean.
ben s
2016-11-28 23:51:30
Ordered my Astroturf at 9pm Sunday, turf arrived 11am Monday. Bargain at the price. Very pleased, excellent service.
Natalie Redbank
2016-11-28 23:49:39
Let me admit I bought only a small strip of this turf and got my gardener to lay it. However, he did it very quickly, having lain some before.I had a raised, natural grass strip on my otherwise paved patio for puss to sun herself on, but it was too small to mow and too large to hand clip! So I thought I'd try this. Puss seems to like the Tuda Grass as much, if not more. So mission accomplished on that front.It looks great, too.Gardener said it was superior to other pile he had used for a central strip along a driveway.
David Waller
2016-11-28 23:48:34
My advice. Go artificial. Looks fab.
Shiela O'Connor
2016-11-25 23:19:51
One of the cheapest 40mm grasses that i could find. You wouldn't know the difference between this and the ones that are twice the price.
helena roberts
2016-11-23 11:33:14
This grass is really heavy. It stands up great and looks really well installed.
gary stone
2016-11-23 11:30:07
This astroturf is great. I wish i had done my garden with this years ago.
Cassie Hibbert
2016-11-23 11:26:54
I took samples of this 30mm grass and also the luxury and zaragoza grass at the same pile height. I thought this was the best of the 3 and ordered it and i am delighted i did.
Claire hampson
2016-11-23 11:25:50
This grass is really thick and great quality.
Oli Newburn
2016-11-23 11:22:55
I requested 6 samples of different 40mm artificial grasses. This one was one of the more expensive ones but is excellent quality. Have laid it and it looks superb in my garden.
Chris Kirkham
2016-11-23 11:21:42
Looks great and natural, will be interesting to see how it holds its colour, and & look over the next few years! Would be good to be able to update others!
Katy Reynolds
2016-11-23 11:16:08
Grass samples were delivered the next day, i ordered it that night it was here for 4pm the day after. How do you beat that for service? Does the product also live up to expectations? Absolutely 100%.
Borja Greza
2016-11-22 22:57:51
These guys and their artificial grass are both great. I have a huge garden which as i have got older has become more difficult to maintain. This was fitted over the weekend, looks perfect and will never need any time or effort putting into it again. Delighted, should have changed years ago.
Dennis Bertrand
2016-11-22 16:02:41
Feels a bit odd to be walking around my garden bare foot but i just love the feel of the fake grass on the soles of my feet and on my toes. This was one of their more expensive ranges but without doubt worth every penny.
Richard Morcombe
2016-11-21 21:09:49
Grass looks amazing, grass feels amazing, grass price was amazing. AAA rated.
Aron Reynolds
2016-11-16 16:58:51
Very good service and grass, looks very good in my back garden and feels lovely under my feet.
Dean Courtham
2016-11-15 15:45:08
Very pleased Thank you
Miles Topping
2016-11-11 19:04:27
Arrived promptly and seems to be good and strong
roger carr
2016-11-11 19:03:43
Will be using it later this month  looks greatway.
lee dale
2016-11-11 19:03:04
Very good fake grass so pleased
pete armstrong
2016-11-11 19:01:35
Came 3 days before expected. So pleased with quality and appearance..it looked so realistic!  I'm ordering more & have recommended it to a friend..highly recommend !
amanda stott
2016-11-11 19:00:59
Laid it easily on my mums balcony. Excellent value. Has been down a couple of months now and still looks great.
sarah mcgregory
2016-11-11 18:59:08
Very very good really turned my garden into something where I can sit out and admire Must order some more.
ted rooney
2016-11-11 18:55:49
Looks really good - more than happy. Very fast delivery too.
tammy booth
2016-11-11 18:55:22
I was originally going to buy some artificial grass sold by someone else but then I got lucky and found this seller. I'm so glad I did as I got twice as much for my money. It's the perfect size and looks good. It was delivered early too which was nice.
Sandra Valentine
2016-11-11 18:52:37
Does the job but would not use it on a large area due to lack of drainage holes.
george cowell
2016-11-11 18:48:18
Still looking good after months down
alfie stewart
2016-11-11 18:45:29
Brilliant under the children's playhouse to save muddy areas
barry o'neal
2016-11-11 18:44:12
Bought this grass for my back garden, looks absolutely stunning and the kids love it!
Anne Young
2016-11-07 07:21:48
Bought this grass for a function just as a large mat. Was perfect for the job. Sold it on ebay later for someone who wanted fake grass for their garden and got most of my money back.
Eric Smythe
2016-11-06 13:13:27
put this turf over my decking - looks great made it really soft & transformed my garden
Sean
2016-11-01 03:28:35
Great grass, well pleased.
Ryan Gorton
2016-10-24 23:00:29
This artificial grass is absolutely stunning
Vera Bryn
2016-10-21 08:09:42
for the price paid for this fake grass it is well worth it and will getting some more there are better and thicker ranges than this one but you are talking about a price difference of hundreds so very happy with my purchase thanks
Harry Jordash
2016-10-19 15:02:51
Obviously my wife picked the most expensive artificial grass on this website but (much like her taste in men) she picked the best. It is really good quality, very dense and soft.
Richard McCuskin
2016-10-19 14:15:41
Really Happy with it great quality and price ,great service and advice from the lads at the warehouse
Terry
2016-10-10 18:41:30
This astro turf is great and has made my Garden look so lovely, delivery was amazingly quick too.
Jill
2016-10-09 21:12:11
I ordered this turf for my mother in law, Once i saw it finished i ordered more for my garden! cannot recommend enough!
Steve Hargreaves
2016-10-06 13:19:04
Five Stars It was easy to lay, it looks great.
andrew powney
2016-10-05 13:53:31
Great item , good for the money
kelsey seed
2016-10-05 13:53:17
Five Stars will be using it later this month looks great *Please note* This review was received on our Amazon store for Preston Artificial Grass on on 4 October 2016 and has been copied onto here. Both the star rating and text are unmodified in any way."
stuart hopp
2016-10-05 13:49:41
Very pleased, very inexpensive but be careful to check the sizing when ordering. I'm glad to say it's done what I wanted it to do. A good buy
Thomas Stranwick
2016-10-05 13:49:23
Five Stars Very good product at a great price friendly service and helpful staff quick delivery to ??
nathan easter
2016-10-05 13:48:47
GREAT ITEM.. VERY GOOD ..WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE
faisal
2016-10-05 13:48:34
Easy to lay artificial grass This is very easy to lay and looks good where we have put it. delivery was very prompt and much quicker than the estimate
Marion Tittley
2016-10-05 13:48:22
Perfect This came a week early!!!! I was very pleased when it came. This artificial turf is excellent quality and so easy to lay. If you want artificial grass, then this is for you. I have two dogs and it's so easy, to keep clean. I would highly recommend it ay."
Florence Kimber
2016-10-05 13:48:10
Great customer service from Paul Ordered yesterday evening arrived this afternoon. Great customer service from Paul. Looks fantastic
Olivia Walsh
2016-10-05 13:47:54
Super happy Ordered on a whim product came absolutely love it ?? for the price you can't go wrong thank you seller
Chris Lane
2016-10-05 13:47:40
Dog run floor. Ordered for a dog run floor, pile is very short and easy to clean. The order was delivered 3 days earlier than expected.
Mandy Farrow
2016-10-05 13:47:27
Perfect pile! Needed two pieces of 'grass' to accompany our teardrop camper - who wants to step out on to mud?! This is perfect for camping, short and soft pile.
Roy Blenheim
2016-10-05 13:46:57
Five Stars Love it..... Does what it says on the box !!
George L
2016-10-05 13:46:44
Fast delivery Just what I needed fast delivery
Neil Sharpe
2016-10-05 13:46:32
Grandchildren friendly Just the job for heavy wear grandchildren play area.
Trevor Lowe
2016-10-05 13:46:20
great value for money Just the job - better than expected - great value for money
Fabian Ashraf
2016-10-05 13:46:07
Quality item Item arrived very quickly and was well packed. The quality was much better than I expected for the price and looks very good. Cuts easily to any shape.
Pamela Ashton
2016-10-05 13:45:43
prompt delivery and great value great value for money. just what i needed for my dog to lay on in the garden
David Sharples
2016-10-05 13:45:31
Very good quality Great value for money and good quality, I ordered it Friday afternoon and it arrived early Monday morning. Highly recommended.
Aaron Stevenson
2016-10-05 13:45:19
Great Great product only needed 1 ft to edge my granddaughters playhouse. Nice dark green easy to cut with a scissors. Being a long length I have enough to go round the sides as well.
Adam Little
2016-10-05 13:45:06
Five Stars Great price for a quality product
Margaret
2016-10-05 13:44:53
Five Stars Good quality for the price delivered fast
Paul Tavern
2016-10-05 13:44:40
Five Stars good price done the job
Phillipa dursley
2016-10-05 13:44:28
Five Stars Fab
Laura Rowley
2016-10-05 13:44:14
Excellent value for those wishing a budget artificial grass. Relatively easy to lay and can make attractive an otherwise ugly spot in the garden.
Sandra Turnball
2016-10-05 13:43:58
Excellent service & a good product , short grass but lovely to walk on even in barefoot. Fab !
Frederick Lunt
2016-10-05 13:43:41
Five Stars Excellent quality & super fast delivery... just going to order some for a friend & would highly recommend. ...
Honey G
2016-10-05 13:43:27
Five Stars Excellent Grass.
Mark Graham
2016-10-05 13:43:14
happy with it Exactly what I was after, perfect condition although came folded instead of rolled so really needed to brush out the crease. Overall very happy with it, great buy and will be purchasing more. Thanks :)
Richard Rogan
2016-10-05 13:42:59
Definitely artificial grass. Exactly as advertised. Arrived quickly. And since I put it down, it has not grown long and shaggy like my real grass, so does not need cutting. Result!
Sarah Marcroft
2016-10-05 13:42:47
Brilliant Bought this for my dad as he recently got a concrete statue of a golfer and it didn't look right on slabs. He was absolutely delighted and quickly set about finding other unique uses for the extra he had left. The golfer looks really good stood on it (took a quick photo when we were sorting it out) :)
laura malone
2016-10-05 13:42:32
Happy customer Bought for behind the greenhouse where it's difficult to mow. A little prickly, but a good colour, perfect for purpose and I'd buy again. Great seller, very good value for money and fast delivery.
carl gordon
2016-10-05 13:42:16
good delivery, no issues as described, good delivery, no issues
sam holloway
2016-10-05 13:42:03
Great delivery Arrived early, brought for my dogs to lay on, on the patio as previously used rugs for them. Great can just leave out in all weathers.
Steven Lord
2016-10-05 13:41:42
Cheap and useful An excellent product, as described. easy to cut ,and easy to lay.
Adam Turner
2016-10-05 13:40:59
Natural looking artificial grass We ordered this so that our new puppy would have a toilet area just outside the back door. It's worked very well. The turf is not too spiky for her little paws and looks quite dense and a natural colour. It lay flat immediately despite coming in a tight roll
Sarah Kennedy
2016-10-05 13:28:12
Four Stars very pleased looks very good always getting good comments and delivery was very quick
Jamie O'dea
2016-10-05 13:27:56
Very happy with this grass Very happy with this grass. Excellent price and very realistic due to having variations of colour instead of uniformly green which can look a little fake. Nice pile to it and many drainage holes. We bought it for a balcony. Delivery was very fast and tracked too which helps a lot.
Luke Benashour
2016-10-05 13:27:42
Looks and feels real Very easy to lay, looks like real grass, only had it down a month or two so interested to see how it holds up but so far so good
Damien Cain
2016-10-05 13:27:27
thought it might be cheap and nasty but took a chance glad I did everyone who sees it comments on how good it looks will be getting more for the other side of the garden as it looks so good
Jordan Yates
2016-10-05 13:27:13
Great service and great product. Prompt service and excellent product.
June Hendry
2016-10-05 13:26:53
Five Stars Perfect looking grass. Just what I needed.
chris jones
2016-10-05 13:26:37
Five Stars perfect
Niamh
2016-10-05 13:26:20
Fantastic Ordered Saturday delivered Monday. Super fast delivery. Quality great just what we needed for a big dog and for a little one. Thankyou will recommend
Naomi CLarke
2016-10-05 13:26:07
Looks fabulous, garden transformed immediately Nice product , blended colours gives real grass effect. Drains well due to holes in backing. Feels like grass to sit on. Dog is happy with it and it's easier to remove mess.than real grass. Can wash if needed. I laid this myself over turf using a weed membrane under and it's lovely . I've used more cobbles around the boarders now , so the edging doesn't look so sharp.
Robert Carney
2016-10-05 13:25:52
Lovely grass, looks realistic very pleased. Says no infil required,although we dredged sand over it. It added to the appearence enabling the strands to stand.
laura
2016-10-05 13:25:35
Excellent grass Little unsure about ordering given the price, however the grass is first class and is quite soft under foot. Looks really good and delivery was super fast and well packaged. Highly recommended.
Nick Saffman
2016-10-05 13:25:13
Four Stars just what i needed to stop pup from eating stones arrived before given date
Liam Tickle
2016-10-05 13:24:46
Great quality and value for a low price and quick delivery! I was very pleased with the quality of this grass. I had been trying to buy grass locally in a big DIY store but it was nearly three times the price of the product and only 15 mm pile height. The back is rubber with ample drainage holes which are working well as it has been laid for over a month now with no issues. Cutting was easy with either scissors or a sharp knife. Delivery was around three days even though the delivery window was up to three weeks.
Rhiannah Hughes
2016-10-05 13:24:34
I searched for months for the best deal and if you're looking for a low cost artificial grass that looks as though it cost three times as much, you can't get better than this. I ordered a sample and instead of the usual postage stamp received an 8 inch square section along with a few others I hadn't requested. Almost convinced by the Luxury at only ?3 sq m more but opted for the Berlin and am very, very happy, as are the kids who don't need to worry about the swamp that was my garden. I ordered 60 sq m in total and the service from Tuda Grass Direct was excellent. I'm planning on going back for a roll for the front garden.
Liz Edwards
2016-10-05 13:24:17
The grass is definitely greener on the other side I had shopped around for a good quality product, most of the ones I'd looked at in the shops weren't really thick & looked cheap & nasty..I took a bit of a chance buying online but I must say, the quality is superb. The black bonding to the rear is easily cut with a Stanley knife (from underside), but is surprisingly robust to walk on.I'd definitely recommend it. *Please note* This review was received on our Amazon store for Berlin Artificial Grass on on 9 September 2016 and has been copied onto here. Both the star rating and text are unmodified in any way."
Chris Hermen
2016-10-05 13:23:56
"Brilliant I bought this a few months ago but held off reviewing until I'd had it a while. I bought a large amount to cover flagstones in our enormous yard. It was easy to lay and peg down over a weed membrane, and once it had settled it was easy to cut with a basic Stanley knife. It has been down about three months now and it is fantastic, it really looks like a lawn. I'm so pleased I spent the money, it's worth it just to not have to constantly weed the bloody flagstones every five minutes
Rachel Fee
2016-10-05 13:23:40
Great value for money Great value for money, looks very real, it is getting tested daily by our lurcher puppy and is withstanding scratching, running and any of his toilet issues. Great
Danielle Law
2016-10-05 13:23:20
Five Stars Great Product!! Very quick delivery for the size of the product.
Paul Walker
2016-10-05 13:22:46
Five Stars Great product easy to lay kids love it
Josh Moran
2016-10-05 13:22:32
Fantastic product Great product at a great price. The finish is fantastic and the kids are out playing on it all the time! Easy kept too, a quick brush and it looks freshly laid again.
Mark Whale
2016-10-05 13:22:03
First Class Item & service Good quality item, arrived super quick. Perfectly packaged & easy to use due to the high quality of item. Highly recommended. First class item & first class service from this company. Thank You.
Ellie Druce
2016-10-05 13:21:46
Five Stars Good product. Arrived on time and correct colour.
dorothy carr
2016-10-05 13:21:33
Good product, Easy to Fit Good product, I opted not to go for premium delivery at extra cost, and it was still delivered within 2-3 days. Grass looks great in my garden. The same product in premium stores will cost you up to 3 times more, and it was easy to lay.
frankie
2016-10-05 13:21:20
Fab fab fab Fantastic grass. Doesn't fade and really good quality. Gentlemen nice who arranged delivery too. Thanks for my new garden for my little one ??????
Lorraine Smith
2016-10-05 13:20:41
"Five Stars Excellent value for money xxx
Suzie Davis
2016-10-05 13:20:23
Four Stars easy to lay very pleased
simon
2016-10-05 13:20:07
Great Product Delighted with both the 'grass' and the service. It arrived before the due date and looks great down. Couldn't fault it, great value for money.
Lucie Radcliffe
2016-10-05 13:19:52
Five Stars cannot fault the grass for the price
Hannah Loop
2016-10-05 13:19:12
feels like carpet... Brilliant stuff, instant lawn. Very soft underfoot. And very speedy delivery
Freddie Smythe
2016-10-05 13:18:56
Five Stars Brilliant quickly delivered
Matthew Biddlestone
2016-10-05 13:18:41
Brilliant product - so glad I went for the 26mm (not sure how the 6mm height would work) It looks really realistic and I am now the proud owner of a roof garden! Excellent service - the rolls were delivered the next day.
Vanessa Grey
2016-10-05 13:18:25
Perfect for the lazy gardener! Bought this as I have a mostly concreted garden, but have two odd ""squares"" of soil that nothing ever grows in (except weeds). So, having put down black bags under the grass (to make sure any weeds are good and suppressed, especially around the edges) I cut the pieces I needed and they went down easily. I've had to tease the grass a little to get it to stand properly, but it looks good. As it combines a couple of colours and some ""dead looking"" grass, it does look more natural than most items of this kind. I thought I'd need to cut two pieces and jigsaw them together to cover each square (as each one was 30cm x 30cm) but each piece I cut was ample. Have plenty left over and am thinking about ""grassing"" an area under a bush that gets no natural light. Really pleased with the price, as it was much cheaper buying this than getting individual squares.
Sam Hunter
2016-10-05 13:15:00
Bought for balcony and it's fantastic - looks super realistic, is incredibly soft and even warm underfoot if it's been at all sunny. Good value for money, fast delivery and easy to cut to size. Haven't had to clean at all as the rain seems to keep it looking new.
Jessica Munday
2016-10-05 13:14:42
Top product at reasonable price As a landscaper who receives regular requests for artificial grass I decided on a change of product, mainly because of the 5m x 4m roll which seems a perfect fit for many of my customers. On completion and when brushed it appears stunning and never fails to get a ""Wow!"" Delivery is always prompt and as long as you use a sharp blade it cuts easily. The short grass blade gives the effect of freshly cut lawn, and for the price I wouldn't go elsewhere. Other brands around this price range can look tacky and cheap. I highly recommend.
Roger Carmichael
2016-10-05 13:14:19
Very good quality and realistic Grass was 40 mm was expected. Some claim to be this thick but are not. It delivered very quickly...within two days. It was also of accurate length and a lovely deep green colour. Very good quality and realistic.
Laura Rees
2016-10-05 13:13:44
Love it ? just ordered more looks real and beautiful so pleased and delivery was free and quick
Claire Shillito
2016-10-04 07:44:16
good value suites the purpose I bought it for (golf practice)
Steve Denver
2016-10-04 07:43:44
Bought this to put under a rabbit cage. Very pleased with the feel and quality, flopsy likes lying on it as well. way.
Diane Glenn
2016-10-04 07:43:17
Professional Company Supplying a Quality product There was a problem on my order, but this company were so helpful. They sorted the problem and I got my grass the next day. I was very impressed with their professionalism and integrity. The product itself is low cost. However, the quality is really good. It has a hard rubber backing that is tough and the grass itself looks real. This is perfect for what I need it for and wouldn't hesitate to buy again
Louise Croston
2016-10-04 07:42:41
Really pleased. It was easy to lay just on sharp sand with a few staples to hold it in place. It looks really good
Sarah Kember
2016-10-04 07:41:10
The product arrived very quickly & the quality is fantastic. I had a query about the length so popped an e-mail across, they cleared my query up real fast, couldn't recommend them enough. Cheers!
Thomas Dale
2016-10-04 07:39:23
Great Buy, Perfect Grass This was an excellent buy - I bought it to go onto my balcony, and it looks perfect. I'm now thinking of buying more for my back garden!
Rebecca Kerr
2016-10-04 07:38:56
Ordered to cover a area where a Greenhouse used to be, looks really nice and natural inspired me to redistribute Garden in future with artificial Turf
Jordana Grocott
2016-10-04 07:38:08
Just perfect. Fast delivery excellent customer service thanks and the price !!! Lol you won t find better quality at that price. Just go for it.
Ashley Warner
2016-10-04 07:36:53
really good product well made and good service
Rachel Singleton
2016-10-04 07:35:37
Excellent delivery, bought for my wife and she is delighted with it
Sean Miller
2016-10-04 07:34:57
Really lush and thick unfortunately I didn't order enough but that was my fault I will be ordering more. Great value for money
Alastair Priestley
2016-10-04 07:33:56
Very quick delivery, easy to lay, looks realistic. Very happy bunny.
Natalie Pemberton
2016-10-04 07:31:30
Realistic alternative to grass Excellent product. Purchased it to cover some old timber decking in the garden. The effect was so good that I extended the decking and created a decent 'lawn'. Delivery was particularly impressive - within 48 hours.
Cassidy McCormick
2016-10-04 07:30:23
We ordered more, as we really liked it
Richard Gill
2016-10-04 07:29:44
A quality product at a fraction of the DIY shed prices. Easy to lay, cut with either a Stanley knife or sharp scissors. Prompt delivery with no problems at all.Looks great when laid. *Please note* This review was received on our Amazon store for Luxury Artificial Grass on 15/06/2016 and has been copied onto here. Both the star rating and text are unmodified in any way.
Lewis Clare
2016-10-04 07:29:15
What a fantastic product. We purchased this "grass" to cover over some tired decking and it looks brilliant. Delighted with it in every way. Delivery was almost next day, way ahead of scheduled delivery date. If you have to cut it I would suggest that you buy some heavy duty scissors...it just makes cutting it so much easier. It drains well too...faultless in every way.
warren hall
2016-10-04 07:28:33
FANTASTIC product and service!!! Ordered over £300 worth to cover a fairly big area and I could not be happier.... The kids love it and even the Mrs is hugely impressed!! The speedy and free delivery is a HUGE bonus too!!
Todd Robins
2016-10-04 07:26:48
I bought this to help make a little fairy garden in the backdoor for my granddaughter, it was so good I've ordered more as it seems the fairies have expanded their town , also delivery was on time and as you can tell I'm very happy with this product
belinda ingleby
2016-10-04 07:25:53
Never thought I would use artificial grass as I am a keen gardener, but needing a safe surface for great grand children to play I finally took the plunge and was surprised and very pleased, this is an excellent product and I have now extended the play area with more of the same. My dog loves it too, unlike the rest of my garden, parts of which are often under the new grass does not hold water hence no muddy dog or kids. Jobs a good un.
ben simpson
2016-10-04 07:25:11
The person who had our house before us had a love affair with concrete. After considering many options of covering the unsightly concrete as opposed to a pneumatic drill Astro turf hit the top of the list. I have seen other turf that is short and ideal for ball games etc, but this turf is more like natural grass and looks wonderful. Always lay the turf in the same direction as their is a jointing edge on one side of the roll. The other side of the roll fits over that jointing edge for a perfect joint free finish.
sarah davies
2016-10-04 07:24:13
I read an article in the mail about fitting artificial grass on that exact same day i hurt my back dragging the lawnmower out of the shed and that was what finally convinced me to "fake it". So glad i did, gave my mower to my daughter saving her buying a new one although she loves my new garden too and has said she will also buy fake grass from these guys too.
Reece Court
2016-10-03 03:16:57
This fake grass is Deluxe by name, Deluxe by nature. I took samples of 6 different 40mm grasses as i knew that was the length i wanted and i felt this was the most attractive with a nice blend of green blades and brown thatch. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Rory Wills
2016-09-20 08:40:10
Laid it easily on my mums balcony. Excellent value. Has been down a couple of months now and still looks great
Nicola Lirwing
2016-09-12 11:35:01
The team recommended this grass for my needs - the kids and dog love it the garden looks amazing thank you!
Lisa Murphy
2016-09-09 09:21:12
I liked that i could see a video of the grass on this page, liked that i could request a free sample, loved the price, delivery was fast and the guy being helpful with my husband and putting it round the side of the house was the icing on the cake of what was all in all a very positive experience. I am really pleased with how the fitted grass looks too.
Kayla Mae
2016-09-05 05:04:36
I have been buying this range for about 7 months as i install artificial grass for a living. There other ranges are good but this one is without doubt the best they carry. Quality is untouchable.
Steve O'Driscoll
2016-09-03 13:13:39
Fake grass for my garden, only took me 2 years of encouragement (or nagging as he calls it). Looks fabulous.
Mrs Horace
2016-08-21 16:30:06
My garden has been crying out for fake grass for years with its brown patches and muddy areas. I've never really cared about what the garden looks like before but for £500 all in this was worth buying. I'll never have to mow it or trim the edges ever again. Good.
Andrew McCain
2016-08-19 19:17:33
I was torn between this and the Dakota as they are both fantastic turfs, in the end i decided to go with Deluxe, Delivery of the grass was very fast and even had a call to say the driver was close and wouldn't be long! To top it all off the grass looks amazing laid and has completely transformed my garden! I haven't needed to brush the grass or anything it stands perfectly up right unlike my previous grass!
Mark Delaney
2016-08-16 16:32:17
Super happy with our new lawn....used the Luxury grass.
Lee Howell
2016-08-11 19:00:58
Was pretty easy to fit and has improved the look of my garden 5 times over. This grass is heavy so you will need help if you get a big roll and are fitting it yourself. The delivery driver helped me put it in my back garden on the day of delivery.
Gregorz
2016-08-07 13:43:24
Super Fast delivery. The highlight is the artificial grass itself though. I bought this grass having compared the sample to B&Q's artificial grass and this Knightsbridge range is beautiful, so thick & soft and considering it was half the price it was an easy decision to make. It was easy to fit (just unroll it and cut the edges) and it really does look like real grass. It has long been an irritant of mine about getting footprints and dirt on my carpet so i wish I had done this years ago. Absolutely delighted.
Freya Malasak
2016-08-06 16:32:41
Had a few free samples delivered and this was my favourite, its so soft to touch and the look is amazing!
David Manning
2016-07-24 23:51:38
This fake turf is fantastic. My garden was a boggy, muddy mess before I took the plunge and invested in artificial grass. I am so glad that I did. My garden looks amazing all year round now with none of the hard work. If you are considering making the move to artificial I would recommend this product natural looking and not too long like other products I had seen.
Dave Bolton
2016-07-20 11:02:42
Laid a sharp sand base and then fitted this fake grass over the top of it along with 20 metres of weed membrane. Installed it with the fixing glue and needed a bit of joining tape for a funny L shape. Looks really good now it is installed.
James Danielson
2016-07-15 15:18:48
The best of all the 30mm fake grass samples i requested. Bought it and installed it myself.
Robin DeRoot
2016-07-12 19:59:57
Finally used the grass for new year for our outdoors party. Good quality grass for the price. Was delivered extremely fast & would definitely recommend.
Thomas Rose
2016-07-10 09:36:08
Lovely turf went down really well - transformed our garden!
mark proudley
2016-07-06 06:15:57
This grass was a brilliant choice for me. We have fitted it around the perimeter of our pool and it really looks great and is nice under foot rather than tile when you are getting in and out.
David Lazarus
2016-07-06 06:08:14
Was recommended this company from a friend, got some free samples which were delivered the next day and this was the turf i chose, Best decision I have made it looks so natural and feels amazing definitely worth the money!
Stewart Castleton
2016-07-03 15:16:38
looks so real has made our garden from hard slabs into grass and did not take long to roll out and put down
George Reynolds
2016-07-03 11:57:24
Fantastic realistic looking astroturf. Will be doing the front garden too!
Mary Andrews
2016-06-29 21:17:21
Had some of this turf installed as my garden was too boggy to do anything with. Now i have a fantastic looking lawn all year round which i thought never possible
Marl Delaney
2016-06-21 21:56:58
I took samples of all of Tuda Grass's 40mm grasses and decided this was the best one for me. It is a nice, natural looking green with a brown infill and looks really natural. It is quite dense which is great as on some of the really cheap ones you can see the backing but that is not an issue with this grass.
Mr Fershaw
2016-06-19 22:59:54
My wife has been asking for me to install fake grass in our garden for the last few years as she is sick of the carpets getting mud on from the dogs paws. I finally relinquished and am glad we did. The grass looks good, my carpets look better too!
Roland Jennings
2016-06-19 11:34:02
Installing artificial grass is the best decision i have ever made. This looks good and stops my house getting full of mud off the dogs.
Dennis Tyler
2016-06-06 18:29:58
I chose this grass to go over my decking after being recommended this grass by a friend, Im so glad i listened it looks fantastic and has completely transformed my garden!
Paula
2016-05-19 15:35:53
I never believe reviews to be honest so it was handy to be able to request free samples which were received quickly. I chose Stella as it was thick but soft. Received my delivery inside 48hrs despite us living in Cornwall so we normally expect large things to take a bit longer. Grass looks great and feels great. Not been this happy with our garden in years.
Meryl Tritter
2016-05-08 08:35:46