You Are Here: Home / ReviewsFREE DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS

Reviews for our artificial grass

Wow. It looks absolutely stunning on my once dreary yard. I've lots of planters and it now looks like a garden..so I've renamed it to my YARDEN. It's easy to keep clean with a firm brush and my feathered friends love it too.
Araf
2017-04-10 16:15:07
Cheap but fine for purpose, not thick pile but I didn't want that , large size can cut to size. After recent heavy rain there were no pools of water on surface found product to be excellent and would recommend.
Geoff Rowling
2017-04-10 16:14:24
I bought this to cover wooden decking after I fell when stepping on to it from the garden in wet weather. At 85, I did not want to chance another fall so a friend suggested I try artificial grass to cover the wood. This I have done. It arrived without delay, was surprisingly easy to lay (I did this on my own) and looks good, in fact much better than the decking. Another bonus is less painting this summer.
Jean Kalling
2017-04-10 16:13:37
Let me admit I bought only a small strip of this turf and got my gardener to lay it. However, he did it very quickly, having lain some before. I had a raised, natural grass strip on my otherwise paved patio for puss to sun herself on, but it was too small to mow and too large to hand clip! So I thought I'd try this. Puss seems to like the Tuda Grass as much, if not more. So mission accomplished on that front. It looks great, too. Gardener said it was superior to other pile he had used for a central strip along a driveway.
Jayne Penrith
2017-04-10 16:06:36
Top class grass very impressed put it out my back now it's going out the front bye bye lawnmower 👍🏻
Colm Morrissey
2017-04-09 20:32:47
Fast delivery, Easy to lay and looks great, would definitely recommend.
Alan Russell
2017-04-03 08:19:11
Brought to cover a area that was not looking to good and am well pleased with it,For the price it is quite good quality and makes it look so different Delivery service was excellent
Mick McInerney
2017-03-26 07:29:59
Bought this grass to go in an area where it wouldn't be seen much so wasn't to bothered about quality. When it arrived I was really impressed for such a good price. Much better than some of the samples from other companies which were a lot more expensive. Dont let the competitive price discourage you. Its really good. Also, great service and arrived 2 days after placing the order
Ian
2017-02-24 15:15:56
I installed this in my garden last year. Best thing I have ever bought. No lawn mover so more room in the garage and NO more maintenance. Back to buy more for the front garden.
Darren Cox
2017-02-15 20:28:03
very good grass i have done a few gardens with it and it does look pretty good and priced not to bad
john
2017-01-23 15:54:16
Greatly impressed with complete service .very helpful,quick delivery with allotted time .Grass we had was majestic style.Great value for money.Would recommended this company .Mr searle Portsmouth.
Guy
2017-01-18 17:14:51
The grass is fantastic. Transformed my front garden in minutes very pleased.
James L Khan
2017-01-10 09:16:38
Nothing to criticise here there is only praise for the product and the seller exemplary service standards.Excellent quality product. The price was well worth it and the seller despatched very quickly with absolutely no hassle or problems. I haven't yet cut the grass to size for the balcony but it has made an enormous difference to an area blighted by concrete. It also seems warmer as well. It has turned the balcony into a place that I would like to enjoy as part of my home. Can't be any more pleased with this product or service hence the five stars and recommendation given.
John Ardell
2017-01-07 22:28:13
There are better quality fake grasses out there but this was just for use more as a mat than a garden as i wanted it for underneath a gazebo on top of some concrete so i didn't get dust everywhere when we had a garden party on the raised area. It was perfect for that. Have rolled it up and will use it again and again.
Jason London
2016-12-17 19:39:45
Great asto turf, perfect for the price, was easy to fit and it keeps the wife happy.
Dave
2016-12-02 16:15:40
Absolutely love this asto turf, got it for my garden and the kids are so happy with it. my son loves playing football in the garden now, rain or shine and no more muddy feet! haha.
Roger Maurice Blakeston
2016-12-02 15:56:32
I made a putting area in the back garden to practice on and this astroturf has really done the trick - definitely worth the price tag!
Walter Widnes
2016-12-02 15:51:10
Put this asto turf on my balcony - looks great really did the trick thank you!
Lynsey Munday
2016-12-02 14:13:37
ordered this astro turf for a last minute job I had - really quick delivery and the turf looks amazing to. can't fault!
Sidney Rogers
2016-12-02 14:11:35
I bought this astroturf to help my garden look better before I sold it. Really did the trick and is a great price for the quality. Really impressed!
Martin Bowker
2016-12-02 14:08:12
Ordered this astro turf for my son when he was rennovating his garden - it's a great product really thick and looks fantastic now it's laid!
Moira Stirrup
2016-12-02 14:06:20
fantastic astroturf - really fast delivery and the grass looks really natural and dense. the kids love it!
harry arnfield
2016-12-02 12:01:58
Fantastic quality astroturf which has transformed our decking and easy to lay looks like a professional job. Great service too.
Janet Haglin
2016-12-02 11:18:09
Absolutely brilliant astroturf, easy to lay, just needs a stanley knife to cut the edges to size. Once this grass has settled down which took about 48hrs then it looked fabulous. The brown thatch and green colour mix is true to a natural lawn.
Wendy Leigh
2016-12-02 10:45:24
This astroturf is great because I don't have to mow it and the dogs cant dig holes in it. It looks good and we have added flower boxes with solar powered LED lights in the side and gravel around it. The garden looks 1000 times better now.
Cindy Ramm
2016-12-02 10:40:16
Very pleased with this astroturf, easy to lay after the groundwork was all done and a terrific price. The delivery driver rang me to let me know he was on way so I could be home to receive it and helped me carry it into the back garden. Well pleased with service and grass, i would highly recommend.
Edward Mink
2016-12-02 10:36:37
Very pleased with the astriturf, It makes the children's play area look really smart. Fitting was really easy and quick too.
Martin Jones
2016-12-02 10:33:52
Second batch of this astroturf I have ordered and just as happy this time. Quick, efficient service, great quality product and exceptional value for money.
Liam Major
2016-12-02 10:32:05
This astroturf is just like grass. Very durable and great for the kids and the dog to play on. Fantastic quality product!
Sarah Victor
2016-12-02 10:30:40
Pound for Pound this is the best astro turf i have installed. Its the perfect length for a garden, a nice natural green colour with a good thatch. It doesn't need any sand as the grass is firm enough to stand up on its own.
Louis Powell
2016-12-02 10:15:01
A customer of mine brought this for me to install and i was very impressed! The quality was very close to the stuff i get from my normal astroturf supplier.
Simon Henry
2016-12-02 10:09:33
Just a brilliant product. I must have taken samples from 6 different companies, these samples were every bit as good as samples at nearly double the price. My installer commented on how good the grass was and how reasonable the price was so he may also be buying his fake grass from these guys in future.
Mr Verhuis
2016-12-02 02:35:58
Installed it myself. Nearly killed me but the end result of my garden looking stunning is worth it. Beautiful grass.
Robert Millican
2016-12-01 06:19:44
Best looking artificial grass on the market today (I fit artificial grass as my job).
Alan Dennis
2016-11-29 16:01:17
I bought this for a 13ft area of garden. It's a very nice colour. Lovely soft feel. Most importantly it's great value and of course takes the hard work out of gardening. I'm absolutely thrilled with it. It really does look nice. Thanks.
Julie Bush
2016-11-29 00:24:40
It came a few days before expected date. Great quality. The best i have seen from all of the samples i have received from all of the different grass companies.
Miss Walsh
2016-11-29 00:11:12
very realistic looking turf...Admired by all ..Children and cat love it.. Just what my small garden needed..maintainance free..Love it!! A big Thank you to the delivery driver who took it round to the back without asking. that meant a lot to me..
Rosie Hampton
2016-11-28 23:55:11
I bought it for an area around the playhouse so I don't have to cut/trim the grass around it. It looks nice and matches the colour of my real grass. (Note: the colours might differ depending on how the artificial grass is placed, it needs to be in the same direction to avoid just that slight difference shade of green).
hollie jones
2016-11-28 23:53:11
Bought for dog yard and dog loves it. Soft pile and easy to keep clean.
ben s
2016-11-28 23:51:30
Ordered my Astroturf at 9pm Sunday, turf arrived 11am Monday. Bargain at the price. Very pleased, excellent service.
Natalie Redbank
2016-11-28 23:49:39
Let me admit I bought only a small strip of this turf and got my gardener to lay it. However, he did it very quickly, having lain some before.I had a raised, natural grass strip on my otherwise paved patio for puss to sun herself on, but it was too small to mow and too large to hand clip! So I thought I'd try this. Puss seems to like the Tuda Grass as much, if not more. So mission accomplished on that front.It looks great, too.Gardener said it was superior to other pile he had used for a central strip along a driveway.
David Waller
2016-11-28 23:48:34
My garden often struggles with minor flooding so i wanted one with drainage holes. I was concerned with this being a shorter thinner grass that i may be able to see through the grass and see the holes and backing but i was worrying for nothing as this artificial grass was absolutely fine.
Eric Johnson
2016-11-27 12:01:16
My advice. Go artificial. Looks fab.
Shiela O'Connor
2016-11-25 23:19:51
This grass is absolutely stunning. I am so happy with it i wish i could leave it 10 stars.
Lauren Craven
2016-11-23 11:35:46
I do not know if this is meant to be an indoor or outdoor carpet but i used it on my decking and it seems absolutely fine despite the really bad weather this week.
pippa gill
2016-11-23 11:34:52
One of the cheapest 40mm grasses that i could find. You wouldn't know the difference between this and the ones that are twice the price.
helena roberts
2016-11-23 11:33:14
This is a really long grass and is good for playing football on.
Sylvia Limansky
2016-11-23 11:32:15
This grass is really heavy. It stands up great and looks really well installed.
gary stone
2016-11-23 11:30:07
This astroturf is great. I wish i had done my garden with this years ago.
Cassie Hibbert
2016-11-23 11:26:54
I took samples of this 30mm grass and also the luxury and zaragoza grass at the same pile height. I thought this was the best of the 3 and ordered it and i am delighted i did.
Claire hampson
2016-11-23 11:25:50
My carpets have never been so clean since i installed this and my cats no longer put their muddy paw prints everywhere.
Liam Potts
2016-11-23 11:24:24
This grass is really thick and great quality.
Oli Newburn
2016-11-23 11:22:55
I requested 6 samples of different 40mm artificial grasses. This one was one of the more expensive ones but is excellent quality. Have laid it and it looks superb in my garden.
Chris Kirkham
2016-11-23 11:21:42
Excellent for puppy playing and training!!
Tom Casey
2016-11-23 11:17:32
Looks great and natural, will be interesting to see how it holds its colour, and & look over the next few years! Would be good to be able to update others!
Katy Reynolds
2016-11-23 11:16:08
Grass samples were delivered the next day, i ordered it that night it was here for 4pm the day after. How do you beat that for service? Does the product also live up to expectations? Absolutely 100%.
Borja Greza
2016-11-22 22:57:51
These guys and their artificial grass are both great. I have a huge garden which as i have got older has become more difficult to maintain. This was fitted over the weekend, looks perfect and will never need any time or effort putting into it again. Delighted, should have changed years ago.
Dennis Bertrand
2016-11-22 16:02:41
Feels a bit odd to be walking around my garden bare foot but i just love the feel of the fake grass on the soles of my feet and on my toes. This was one of their more expensive ranges but without doubt worth every penny.
Richard Morcombe
2016-11-21 21:09:49
We bought this to lie on top of our patchy lawn for our grandchildren. This fake grass provided a perfect solution, and was very easy to install. Initially we were going to use it as a mat but have decided to replace our turf with it now.
Jamie Morgan
2016-11-19 21:43:03
I have been debating fake grass for some time but having finally taken the plunge i am really happy i did as my garden looks great.
Doris Keefe
2016-11-17 16:47:04
Very impressed with the grass and service from company. It was great that i could buy a big long length so i didn't have to have any joints. You can definitely tell it's a very nice quality artificial grass not like the old harsh astroturf.
William Merguyne
2016-11-16 18:16:41
Grass looks amazing, grass feels amazing, grass price was amazing. AAA rated.
Aron Reynolds
2016-11-16 16:58:51
Very good service and grass, looks very good in my back garden and feels lovely under my feet.
Dean Courtham
2016-11-15 15:45:08
This grass looks and works great
Aaron Glass
2016-11-11 19:04:59
Very pleased Thank you
Miles Topping
2016-11-11 19:04:27
Perfect item
John Barry
2016-11-11 19:04:02
Arrived promptly and seems to be good and strong
roger carr
2016-11-11 19:03:43
Will be using it later this month  looks greatway.
lee dale
2016-11-11 19:03:04
Bought for behind the greenhouse where it's difficult to mow. A little prickly, but a good colour, perfect for purpose and I'd buy again. Great seller, very good value for money and fast delivery.
maureen harrison
2016-11-11 19:02:24
Very good fake grass so pleased
pete armstrong
2016-11-11 19:01:35
Came 3 days before expected. So pleased with quality and appearance..it looked so realistic!  I'm ordering more & have recommended it to a friend..highly recommend !
amanda stott
2016-11-11 19:00:59
Bought this to lay over flagstones for our miniature dachshund. Placed it next to the outside tap and grid for rinsing off. There was enough to cut into 3rds so will be able to replace it in the future. It seems good quality and the grass  is the perfect length!  Puppy has taken to using it no problem.
linda bell
2016-11-11 19:00:23
Laid it easily on my mums balcony. Excellent value. Has been down a couple of months now and still looks great.
sarah mcgregory
2016-11-11 18:59:08
We used it for the entrance to our tent, It kept all the dust, mud and sand out of the tent and at the end of the holiday it was a case of banging it out. We did have small carpets before but they just absorbed water, this just lets it through.
mr eastham
2016-11-11 18:58:36
This came well before the stated delivery time, I bought it for the dog to lay on as we only have gravel in back garden. Does the job and is washed down by hose.
donna mecury
2016-11-11 18:57:36
This product is well worth the price. It looks more like grass than real grass, very good quality, would not hesitate to recommend it.
julie south
2016-11-11 18:56:24
Very very good really turned my garden into something where I can sit out and admire Must order some more.
ted rooney
2016-11-11 18:55:49
Looks really good - more than happy. Very fast delivery too.
tammy booth
2016-11-11 18:55:22
Nice looking grass and easy to cut using a sharp knife/had lots of good comments from other people about this grass/also it was delivered very quick by the supplier.
shirley edwards
2016-11-11 18:54:38
Fast delivery , excellent product and great company , kept me informed from ordering to delivery , looks great in the garden too.
chris mccarthy
2016-11-11 18:53:40
I was originally going to buy some artificial grass sold by someone else but then I got lucky and found this seller. I'm so glad I did as I got twice as much for my money. It's the perfect size and looks good. It was delivered early too which was nice.
Sandra Valentine
2016-11-11 18:52:37
I can't speak too highly of this firm's customer service. The grass was delivered the next day and is perfect, exactly what I expected, easy to cut and lay and looks , in the small area I wanted it for, very nice indeed. It has coped very well with the torrential rain of the past few days.
andrew currie
2016-11-11 18:50:40
Good value just what we wanted for where we sit at table in our garden.
ellen richardson
2016-11-11 18:49:52
Looks great and no mowing!!
ray lancaster
2016-11-11 18:49:00
Does the job but would not use it on a large area due to lack of drainage holes.
george cowell
2016-11-11 18:48:18
This is a very good product for me.  I wanted a piece for my back yard and this looks really nice.  It has a good backing too.  I would not recommend this as a substitute for covering a garden instead of grass, as it is not for that purpose.  For a concrete back yard - perfect!  My granddaughter  is able to play now  - great!
helen edmonds
2016-11-11 18:47:05
Still looking good after months down
alfie stewart
2016-11-11 18:45:29
Brilliant under the children's playhouse to save muddy areas
barry o'neal
2016-11-11 18:44:12
Bought this grass for my back garden, looks absolutely stunning and the kids love it!
Anne Young
2016-11-07 07:21:48
The free grass samples were a real help in being able to choose the correct blade length of the grass and also the correct weight. Great for just sitting on or playing football with the grandkids.
Mr Tadcaster
2016-11-06 17:45:54
Bought this grass for a function just as a large mat. Was perfect for the job. Sold it on ebay later for someone who wanted fake grass for their garden and got most of my money back.
Eric Smythe
2016-11-06 13:13:27
put this turf over my decking - looks great made it really soft & transformed my garden
Sean
2016-11-01 03:28:35
I initially ordered the wrong size but noticed when i got my confirmation e-mail. I e-mailed, received a reply confirming the change within minutes and the correct size grass was here by 10am the next day. World class.
Ryan Johnson
2016-10-29 19:15:48
The weight of this grass took us by surprise, took 3 of us to roll it out (we needed 13 x 37 feet). It is great though and we are really pleased with it.
Ken Hughes
2016-10-26 21:58:59
I liked that this was the heaviest of all the grass ranges when i got the samples. Its just very thick and looks really realistic. Easy to install though.
Rebekah Erdington
2016-10-26 12:19:37
Great grass, well pleased.
Ryan Gorton
2016-10-24 23:00:29
I use this grass as a play mat for when the grandkids come round as i have concrete in my garden. Its great as it stops cut knees and they like to play on it barefoot.
Davis Hunt
2016-10-23 15:42:14
Beautiful grass, nice green colour, fairly short which was perfect for my needs. Looks good on the bottom of my greenhouse.
Thomas Worthington
2016-10-22 12:48:44
Transformed my decking, very impressed and a fantastic company to deal with
Laura Minerva
2016-10-22 09:38:44
A really nice long fake grass which gives the impression of a really thick, dense lawn. Nice natural green colour as well. I am really pleased with it.
Steve Dowse
2016-10-22 08:12:22
This artificial grass is absolutely stunning
Vera Bryn
2016-10-21 08:09:42
Grass good, price good, delivery good. Happy.
Keith Argyle
2016-10-20 12:28:14
The fake grass is exactly what i hoped it would be. Looks fabulous.
Pierre Van Hoot
2016-10-19 16:12:13
for the price paid for this fake grass it is well worth it and will getting some more there are better and thicker ranges than this one but you are talking about a price difference of hundreds so very happy with my purchase thanks
Harry Jordash
2016-10-19 15:02:51
Obviously my wife picked the most expensive artificial grass on this website but (much like her taste in men) she picked the best. It is really good quality, very dense and soft.
Richard McCuskin
2016-10-19 14:15:41
We bought this artificial grass to cover our balcony for our place in France, it looks beautiful and the quality is excellent. We only go to the gite every month or so so it is great that the grass is maintenance free and is the reason why we bought it.
Vera Grateson
2016-10-14 14:39:02
Really Happy with it great quality and price ,great service and advice from the lads at the warehouse
Terry
2016-10-10 18:41:30
This astro turf is great and has made my Garden look so lovely, delivery was amazingly quick too.
Jill
2016-10-09 21:12:11
Just laid the artificial grass it makes the garden look lovely - fast delivery too thanks guys
Joe Kenny
2016-10-08 15:03:18
Lovely grass and a really good level of service, i am very pleased.
Teresa Hollen
2016-10-08 08:51:22
I ordered this turf for my mother in law, Once i saw it finished i ordered more for my garden! cannot recommend enough!
Steve Hargreaves
2016-10-06 13:19:04
Perfect grass effect!Very realistic looking, fast delivery. Very good buy, would definitely recommend this product!
George Limansky
2016-10-05 13:58:31
Fantastic looks and feels like grsssSo glad I purchased this item it was easy to order very quickly arrived within a couple of days. Easy to lay and looks and feels so realistic
Lloyd Docherty
2016-10-05 13:58:12
Really HappyReally happy with this. We have dogs and have been able to clean up after them brilliantly .*
david law
2016-10-05 13:57:43
Good qualityI was a bit unsure about buying this as there were no reviews but I went ahead anyway and I wasn't disappointed. Grass looks very real is soft underfoot and easy to lay even on top of slightly uneven paving!! Great value for money.*
Wendy best
2016-10-05 13:57:27
I wish my actual lawn looked this good !I purchased this artificial lawn to give my decking a make over. Prior to purchase I contacted the seller with some questions and they answered me very quickly with helpful tips and advise. Delivery took only a couple of days and it came in a 6x4mtr roll much like a roll of carpet. I found installing it pretty straight forward and you will need a box cutter type knife to cut around any obstacles and so on. I stapled the lawn to the decking once i'd got it to totally lay flat and its certainly worth taking your time to do this - I used a soft broom. It looks great and I'm really pleased with it and would recommend to anyone.
jimmy greaves
2016-10-05 13:57:09
Artificial grassI am pleased with the artificial grass easy to put down got it within 2days of ording
Mr Summerbee
2016-10-05 13:56:38
Four Stars, Good stuff
Sarah Smith
2016-10-05 13:56:18
Excellent item, recommend 5******y."
m hasan
2016-10-05 13:55:59
Best idea we've ever had for the back yard. Excellent stuff, easy to cut and lay, looks great and very durable and easy to clean. Delivery time was amazing, I picked ordinary standard delivery and I had the grass delivered less than 24 hours later. Great company, great product.
mohammed ali
2016-10-05 13:55:42
highly reccomendedamazing quality .very impressed with the delivery and customer service. grass looks very real high quality and amazing price.very happy
peter wright
2016-10-05 13:55:15
Five Starsbrilliant i will get another
alan north
2016-10-05 13:54:18
Five StarsIt was easy to lay, it looks great.
andrew powney
2016-10-05 13:53:31
Great item , good for the money
kelsey seed
2016-10-05 13:53:17
Excellent!Arrived promptly and is just what I wanted to stick in my reptile tanks!!
paul young
2016-10-05 13:52:44
Five StarsWould recommend this, looks amazing down and fast no hassle delivery
michael carrington
2016-10-05 13:51:49
Pop up GardenAbsolutely awesome! Looks so real, the dog, family/friends & the wild birds are all completely fooled!!! I've even convinced myself it is real. Pass the Pimms! Step away from the mower!! Utterly brilliant.
tim mccarthy
2016-10-05 13:51:34
Five Starswill be using it later this month looks great*Please note* This review was received on our Amazon store for Preston Artificial Grass on on 4 October 2016 and has been copied onto here. Both the star rating and text are unmodified in any way."
stuart hopp
2016-10-05 13:49:41
Very pleased, very inexpensive but be careful to check the sizing when ordering. I'm glad to say it's done what I wanted it to do. A good buy
Thomas Stranwick
2016-10-05 13:49:23
Five StarsVery good product at a great price friendly service and helpful staff quick delivery to ??
nathan easter
2016-10-05 13:48:47
GREAT ITEM..VERY GOOD ..WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT HAS MADE
faisal
2016-10-05 13:48:34
Easy to lay artificial grassThis is very easy to lay and looks good where we have put it. delivery was very prompt and much quicker than the estimate
Marion Tittley
2016-10-05 13:48:22
PerfectThis came a week early!!!! I was very pleased when it came. This artificial turf is excellent quality and so easy to lay. If you want artificial grass, then this is for you. I have two dogs and it's so easy, to keep clean. I would highly recommend it ay."
Florence Kimber
2016-10-05 13:48:10
Great customer service from PaulOrdered yesterday evening arrived this afternoon. Great customer service from Paul. Looks fantastic
Olivia Walsh
2016-10-05 13:47:54
Super happyOrdered on a whim product came absolutely love it ?? for the price you can't go wrong thank you seller
Chris Lane
2016-10-05 13:47:40
Dog run floor.Ordered for a dog run floor, pile is very short and easy to clean. The order was delivered 3 days earlier than expected.
Mandy Farrow
2016-10-05 13:47:27
Perfect pile!Needed two pieces of 'grass' to accompany our teardrop camper - who wants to step out on to mud?! This is perfect for camping, short and soft pile.
Roy Blenheim
2016-10-05 13:46:57
Five StarsLove it..... Does what it says on the box !!
George L
2016-10-05 13:46:44
Fast deliveryJust what I needed fast delivery
Neil Sharpe
2016-10-05 13:46:32
Grandchildren friendlyJust the job for heavy wear grandchildren play area.
Trevor Lowe
2016-10-05 13:46:20
great value for moneyJust the job - better than expected - great value for money
Fabian Ashraf
2016-10-05 13:46:07
Quality itemItem arrived very quickly and was well packed. The quality was much better than I expected for the price and looks very good. Cuts easily to any shape.
Pamela Ashton
2016-10-05 13:45:43
prompt delivery and great valuegreat value for money. just what i needed for my dog to lay on in the garden
David Sharples
2016-10-05 13:45:31
Very good qualityGreat value for money and good quality, I ordered it Friday afternoon and it arrived early Monday morning. Highly recommended.
Aaron Stevenson
2016-10-05 13:45:19
GreatGreat product only needed 1 ft to edge my granddaughters playhouse. Nice dark green easy to cut with a scissors. Being a long length I have enough to go round the sides as well.
Adam Little
2016-10-05 13:45:06
Five StarsGreat price for a quality product
Margaret
2016-10-05 13:44:53
Five StarsGood quality for the price delivered fast
Paul Tavern
2016-10-05 13:44:40
Five Starsgood price done the job
Phillipa dursley
2016-10-05 13:44:28
Five StarsFab
Laura Rowley
2016-10-05 13:44:14
Excellent value for those wishing a budget artificial grass. Relatively easy to lay and can make attractive an otherwise ugly spot in the garden.
Sandra Turnball
2016-10-05 13:43:58
Excellent service & a good product , short grass but lovely to walk on even in barefoot. Fab !
Frederick Lunt
2016-10-05 13:43:41
Five StarsExcellent quality & super fast delivery... just going to order some for a friend & would highly recommend. ...
Honey G
2016-10-05 13:43:27
Five StarsExcellent Grass.
Mark Graham
2016-10-05 13:43:14
happy with itExactly what I was after, perfect condition although came folded instead of rolled so really needed to brush out the crease. Overall very happy with it, great buy and will be purchasing more. Thanks :)
Richard Rogan
2016-10-05 13:42:59
Definitely artificial grass.Exactly as advertised. Arrived quickly. And since I put it down, it has not grown long and shaggy like my real grass, so does not need cutting. Result!
Sarah Marcroft
2016-10-05 13:42:47
BrilliantBought this for my dad as he recently got a concrete statue of a golfer and it didn't look right on slabs. He was absolutely delighted and quickly set about finding other unique uses for the extra he had left. The golfer looks really good stood on it (took a quick photo when we were sorting it out) :)
laura malone
2016-10-05 13:42:32
Happy customerBought for behind the greenhouse where it's difficult to mow. A little prickly, but a good colour, perfect for purpose and I'd buy again. Great seller, very good value for money and fast delivery.
carl gordon
2016-10-05 13:42:16
good delivery, no issuesas described, good delivery, no issues
sam holloway
2016-10-05 13:42:03
Great deliveryArrived early, brought for my dogs to lay on, on the patio as previously used rugs for them. Great can just leave out in all weathers.
Steven Lord
2016-10-05 13:41:42
Cheap and usefulAn excellent product, as described. easy to cut ,and easy to lay.
Adam Turner
2016-10-05 13:40:59
just like the real thingJust what the dog ordered, She loves it, just like the real thing.(but no mowing thank goodness).
Helen Shaw
2016-10-05 13:40:14
Does the job!Excellent looking bit of turf, I was actually very surprised at how realistic this was. We bought it for our puppy to do his business, rather than on the lawn, and with a bit of treating he's taken to it. We bought a smallish 2m, but it was perfect for him, and now the lawn can start recovering. The grass itself was well packaged, and unrolled easily after having being taped up. It's realistic looking, although not 100% because it's pretty uniform in it's appearance.
Alex Brown
2016-10-05 13:40:00
excellent quality and was a little worried about spending on ...Thanks for the speedy delivery wasn't expecting for at least another day or so, excellent quality and was a little worried about spending on an online product without seeing for myself. Looks the part happy customer
Anna Denver
2016-10-05 13:38:56
Looks great!Shipment arrived on time. Looks great!
Jason Pheal
2016-10-05 13:38:43
Five StarsQuality product and super fast delivery
Ian Boothroyd
2016-10-05 13:38:30
Quality grass. Several realistic colours with short brown ""dead"" grass making it look even more authentic. Off the roll the grass was flat, but once the sun warmed it up it stood up, so no need for sand.
Karen Fort
2016-10-05 13:38:18
really nice.Lovely down but not 4 meters wide so had to order more , really nice.
Amelia C
2016-10-05 13:38:01
Good artificial grassLooks amazing
Charles Rushton
2016-10-05 13:37:44
Good valueGood value for a great product
David Atherton
2016-10-05 13:37:31
Five StarsVery good, easy to cut and comfortable to walk on.
Amandra Bradley
2016-10-05 13:34:28
Five StarsLove this product, looks amazing and my dogs think its great to roll about on.
James Turner
2016-10-05 13:34:14
Five StarsHappy with this purchase
Stella
2016-10-05 13:34:01
The best price i found A++Great value for money, dispatched and delivered before it was due to be with me. Can you fault it A++
Graham Lord
2016-10-05 13:33:49
Realistic grassGreat product looks so real.
Mr Phillips
2016-10-05 13:33:30
Five StarsGrea value very realistic n small area
Vanessa minkop
2016-10-05 13:33:17
Five StarsGood product first class delivery
George
2016-10-05 13:33:04
very satisfied customerExcellent. I have used it for an area for the grandchildren to play on. Looks good. Wearing well
Dorothy Smart
2016-10-05 13:32:52
LOVE ITBrilliantly realistic!
Farrah Louise
2016-10-05 13:32:39
Five Starsbrilliant ,looks great
Mike Ringer
2016-10-05 13:32:26
Natural looking artificial grassWe ordered this so that our new puppy would have a toilet area just outside the back door. It's worked very well. The turf is not too spiky for her little paws and looks quite dense and a natural colour. It lay flat immediately despite coming in a tight roll
Sarah Kennedy
2016-10-05 13:28:12
Four Starsvery pleased looks very good always getting good comments and delivery was very quick
Jamie O'dea
2016-10-05 13:27:56
Very happy with this grassVery happy with this grass. Excellent price and very realistic due to having variations of colour instead of uniformly green which can look a little fake. Nice pile to it and many drainage holes. We bought it for a balcony. Delivery was very fast and tracked too which helps a lot.
Luke Benashour
2016-10-05 13:27:42
Looks and feels realVery easy to lay, looks like real grass, only had it down a month or two so interested to see how it holds up but so far so good
Damien Cain
2016-10-05 13:27:27
thought it might be cheap and nasty but took a chance glad I did everyone who sees it comments on how good it looks will be getting more for the other side of the garden as it looks so good
Jordan Yates
2016-10-05 13:27:13
Great service and great product.Prompt service and excellent product.
June Hendry
2016-10-05 13:26:53
Five StarsPerfect looking grass. Just what I needed.
chris jones
2016-10-05 13:26:37
Five Starsperfect
Niamh
2016-10-05 13:26:20
FantasticOrdered Saturday delivered Monday. Super fast delivery. Quality great just what we needed for a big dog and for a little one. Thankyou will recommend
Naomi CLarke
2016-10-05 13:26:07
Looks fabulous, garden transformed immediatelyNice product , blended colours gives real grass effect. Drains well due to holes in backing. Feels like grass to sit on. Dog is happy with it and it's easier to remove mess.than real grass. Can wash if needed. I laid this myself over turf using a weed membrane under and it's lovely . I've used more cobbles around the boarders now , so the edging doesn't look so sharp.
Robert Carney
2016-10-05 13:25:52
Lovely grass, looks realistic very pleased. Says no infil required,although we dredged sand over it. It added to the appearence enabling the strands to stand.
laura
2016-10-05 13:25:35
Excellent grassLittle unsure about ordering given the price, however the grass is first class and is quite soft under foot. Looks really good and delivery was super fast and well packaged. Highly recommended.
Nick Saffman
2016-10-05 13:25:13
Four Starsjust what i needed to stop pup from eating stones arrived before given date
Liam Tickle
2016-10-05 13:24:46
Great quality and value for a low price and quick delivery!I was very pleased with the quality of this grass. I had been trying to buy grass locally in a big DIY store but it was nearly three times the price of the product and only 15 mm pile height. The back is rubber with ample drainage holes which are working well as it has been laid for over a month now with no issues. Cutting was easy with either scissors or a sharp knife. Delivery was around three days even though the delivery window was up to three weeks.
Rhiannah Hughes
2016-10-05 13:24:34
I searched for months for the best deal and if you're looking for a low cost artificial grass that looks as though it cost three times as much, you can't get better than this. I ordered a sample and instead of the usual postage stamp received an 8 inch square section along with a few others I hadn't requested. Almost convinced by the Luxury at only ?3 sq m more but opted for the Berlin and am very, very happy, as are the kids who don't need to worry about the swamp that was my garden. I ordered 60 sq m in total and the service from Tuda Grass Direct was excellent. I'm planning on going back for a roll for the front garden.
Liz Edwards
2016-10-05 13:24:17
The grass is definitely greener on the other sideI had shopped around for a good quality product, most of the ones I'd looked at in the shops weren't really thick & looked cheap & nasty..I took a bit of a chance buying online but I must say, the quality is superb. The black bonding to the rear is easily cut with a Stanley knife (from underside), but is surprisingly robust to walk on.I'd definitely recommend it.*Please note* This review was received on our Amazon store for Berlin Artificial Grass on on 9 September 2016 and has been copied onto here. Both the star rating and text are unmodified in any way."
Chris Hermen
2016-10-05 13:23:56
"BrilliantI bought this a few months ago but held off reviewing until I'd had it a while. I bought a large amount to cover flagstones in our enormous yard. It was easy to lay and peg down over a weed membrane, and once it had settled it was easy to cut with a basic Stanley knife. It has been down about three months now and it is fantastic, it really looks like a lawn. I'm so pleased I spent the money, it's worth it just to not have to constantly weed the bloody flagstones every five minutes
Rachel Fee
2016-10-05 13:23:40
Great value for moneyGreat value for money, looks very real, it is getting tested daily by our lurcher puppy and is withstanding scratching, running and any of his toilet issues. Great
Danielle Law
2016-10-05 13:23:20
Five StarsGreat Product!! Very quick delivery for the size of the product.
Paul Walker
2016-10-05 13:22:46
Five StarsGreat product easy to lay kids love it
Josh Moran
2016-10-05 13:22:32
Fantastic productGreat product at a great price. The finish is fantastic and the kids are out playing on it all the time! Easy kept too, a quick brush and it looks freshly laid again.
Mark Whale
2016-10-05 13:22:03
First Class Item & serviceGood quality item, arrived super quick. Perfectly packaged & easy to use due to the high quality of item. Highly recommended. First class item & first class service from this company. Thank You.
Ellie Druce
2016-10-05 13:21:46
Five StarsGood product. Arrived on time and correct colour.
dorothy carr
2016-10-05 13:21:33
Good product, Easy to FitGood product, I opted not to go for premium delivery at extra cost, and it was still delivered within 2-3 days. Grass looks great in my garden. The same product in premium stores will cost you up to 3 times more, and it was easy to lay.
frankie
2016-10-05 13:21:20
Fab fab fabFantastic grass. Doesn't fade and really good quality. Gentlemen nice who arranged delivery too. Thanks for my new garden for my little one ??????
Lorraine Smith
2016-10-05 13:20:41
"Five StarsExcellent value for money xxx
Suzie Davis
2016-10-05 13:20:23
Four Starseasy to lay very pleased
simon
2016-10-05 13:20:07
Great ProductDelighted with both the 'grass' and the service. It arrived before the due date and looks great down. Couldn't fault it, great value for money.
Lucie Radcliffe
2016-10-05 13:19:52
Five Starscannot fault the grass for the price
Hannah Loop
2016-10-05 13:19:12
feels like carpet...Brilliant stuff, instant lawn. Very soft underfoot. And very speedy delivery
Freddie Smythe
2016-10-05 13:18:56
Five StarsBrilliant quickly delivered
Matthew Biddlestone
2016-10-05 13:18:41
Brilliant product - so glad I went for the 26mm (not sure how the 6mm height would work) It looks really realistic and I am now the proud owner of a roof garden! Excellent service - the rolls were delivered the next day.
Vanessa Grey
2016-10-05 13:18:25
Perfect for the lazy gardener!Bought this as I have a mostly concreted garden, but have two odd ""squares"" of soil that nothing ever grows in (except weeds). So, having put down black bags under the grass (to make sure any weeds are good and suppressed, especially around the edges) I cut the pieces I needed and they went down easily. I've had to tease the grass a little to get it to stand properly, but it looks good. As it combines a couple of colours and some ""dead looking"" grass, it does look more natural than most items of this kind. I thought I'd need to cut two pieces and jigsaw them together to cover each square (as each one was 30cm x 30cm) but each piece I cut was ample. Have plenty left over and am thinking about ""grassing"" an area under a bush that gets no natural light. Really pleased with the price, as it was much cheaper buying this than getting individual squares.
Sam Hunter
2016-10-05 13:15:00
Bought for balcony and it's fantastic - looks super realistic, is incredibly soft and even warm underfoot if it's been at all sunny. Good value for money, fast delivery and easy to cut to size. Haven't had to clean at all as the rain seems to keep it looking new.
Jessica Munday
2016-10-05 13:14:42
Top product at reasonable priceAs a landscaper who receives regular requests for artificial grass I decided on a change of product, mainly because of the 5m x 4m roll which seems a perfect fit for many of my customers. On completion and when brushed it appears stunning and never fails to get a ""Wow!"" Delivery is always prompt and as long as you use a sharp blade it cuts easily. The short grass blade gives the effect of freshly cut lawn, and for the price I wouldn't go elsewhere. Other brands around this price range can look tacky and cheap. I highly recommend.
Roger Carmichael
2016-10-05 13:14:19
Very good quality and realisticGrass was 40 mm was expected. Some claim to be this thick but are not. It delivered very quickly...within two days. It was also of accurate length and a lovely deep green colour. Very good quality and realistic.
Laura Rees
2016-10-05 13:13:44
Love it 😀 just ordered more looks real and beautiful so pleased and delivery was free and quick
Claire Shillito
2016-10-04 07:44:16
good value suites the purpose I bought it for (golf practice)
Steve Denver
2016-10-04 07:43:44
Bought this to put under a rabbit cage. Very pleased with the feel and quality, flopsy likes lying on it as well.way.
Diane Glenn
2016-10-04 07:43:17
Professional Company Supplying a Quality productThere was a problem on my order, but this company were so helpful. They sorted the problem and I got my grass the next day. I was very impressed with their professionalism and integrity.The product itself is low cost. However, the quality is really good. It has a hard rubber backing that is tough and the grass itself looks real. This is perfect for what I need it for and wouldn't hesitate to buy again
Louise Croston
2016-10-04 07:42:41
Really pleased. It was easy to lay just on sharp sand with a few staples to hold it in place. It looks really good
Sarah Kember
2016-10-04 07:41:10
The product arrived very quickly & the quality is fantastic. I had a query about the length so popped an e-mail across, they cleared my query up real fast, couldn't recommend them enough. Cheers!
Thomas Dale
2016-10-04 07:39:23
Great Buy, Perfect GrassThis was an excellent buy - I bought it to go onto my balcony, and it looks perfect. I'm now thinking of buying more for my back garden!
Rebecca Kerr
2016-10-04 07:38:56
Ordered to cover a area where a Greenhouse used to be, looks really nice and natural inspired me to redistribute Garden in future with artificial Turf
Jordana Grocott
2016-10-04 07:38:08
Just perfect. Fast delivery excellent customer service thanks and the price !!! Lol you won t find better quality at that price. Just go for it.
Ashley Warner
2016-10-04 07:36:53
really good product well made and good service
Rachel Singleton
2016-10-04 07:35:37
Excellent delivery, bought for my wife and she is delighted with it
Sean Miller
2016-10-04 07:34:57
Really lush and thick unfortunately I didn't order enough but that was my fault I will be ordering more. Great value for money
Alastair Priestley
2016-10-04 07:33:56
Very quick delivery, easy to lay, looks realistic. Very happy bunny.
Natalie Pemberton
2016-10-04 07:31:30
Realistic alternative to grassExcellent product. Purchased it to cover some old timber decking in the garden. The effect was so good that I extended the decking and created a decent 'lawn'. Delivery was particularly impressive - within 48 hours.
Cassidy McCormick
2016-10-04 07:30:23
We ordered more, as we really liked it
Richard Gill
2016-10-04 07:29:44
A quality product at a fraction of the DIY shed prices. Easy to lay, cut with either a Stanley knife or sharp scissors. Prompt delivery with no problems at all.Looks great when laid.*Please note* This review was received on our Amazon store for Luxury Artificial Grass on 15/06/2016 and has been copied onto here. Both the star rating and text are unmodified in any way.
Lewis Clare
2016-10-04 07:29:15
What a fantastic product. We purchased this "grass" to cover over some tired decking and it looks brilliant. Delighted with it in every way. Delivery was almost next day, way ahead of scheduled delivery date. If you have to cut it I would suggest that you buy some heavy duty scissors...it just makes cutting it so much easier. It drains well too...faultless in every way.
warren hall
2016-10-04 07:28:33
FANTASTIC product and service!!! Ordered over £300 worth to cover a fairly big area and I could not be happier.... The kids love it and even the Mrs is hugely impressed!! The speedy and free delivery is a HUGE bonus too!!
Todd Robins
2016-10-04 07:26:48
I bought this to help make a little fairy garden in the backdoor for my granddaughter, it was so good I've ordered more as it seems the fairies have expanded their town , also delivery was on time and as you can tell I'm very happy with this product
belinda ingleby
2016-10-04 07:25:53
Never thought I would use artificial grass as I am a keen gardener, but needing a safe surface for great grand children to play I finally took the plunge and was surprised and very pleased, this is an excellent product and I have now extended the play area with more of the same. My dog loves it too, unlike the rest of my garden, parts of which are often under the new grass does not hold water hence no muddy dog or kids. Jobs a good un.
ben simpson
2016-10-04 07:25:11
The person who had our house before us had a love affair with concrete. After considering many options of covering the unsightly concrete as opposed to a pneumatic drill Astro turf hit the top of the list. I have seen other turf that is short and ideal for ball games etc, but this turf is more like natural grass and looks wonderful. Always lay the turf in the same direction as their is a jointing edge on one side of the roll. The other side of the roll fits over that jointing edge for a perfect joint free finish.
sarah davies
2016-10-04 07:24:13
I read an article in the mail about fitting artificial grass on that exact same day i hurt my back dragging the lawnmower out of the shed and that was what finally convinced me to "fake it". So glad i did, gave my mower to my daughter saving her buying a new one although she loves my new garden too and has said she will also buy fake grass from these guys too.
Reece Court
2016-10-03 03:16:57
Beautiful grass which has transformed our garden, staff were friendly, delivery was fast.
Neil Butler
2016-09-22 22:01:06
Arrived fast, easy to fit, lovely grass.
Mr Rashid
2016-09-21 12:33:00
I don't normally leave reviews but felt i must in this case. The grass is great quality and you wouldn't even know it is fake apart from the fact that every square inch of the garden is perfect. I like standing in the bedroom window and just looking at my new lawn.
Arun
2016-09-21 11:41:25
I prepared the garden with gravel, stone and topped with sharp sand on the first day and installed the grass on the second day. It looks like a well manicured grass well worth the money, looks much better
Ellis Ruth
2016-09-20 13:16:22
This fake grass is Deluxe by name, Deluxe by nature. I took samples of 6 different 40mm grasses as i knew that was the length i wanted and i felt this was the most attractive with a nice blend of green blades and brown thatch. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Rory Wills
2016-09-20 08:40:10
Fantastic grass, used it for a few of my customers now it stands up really well and is really soft!
James Bindley
2016-09-15 18:32:51
A cheap artificial grass really considering its thickness and blade length. Well pleased.
Joyce Mulgoon
2016-09-12 12:52:25
Laid it easily on my mums balcony. Excellent value. Has been down a couple of months now and still looks great
Nicola Lirwing
2016-09-12 11:35:01
After chasing my tail for the last few years with seeding, then turfing, the feeding, then repeating the whole cycle over and over again only to have a patchy lawn (at best) we decided to just fake it. I sent an e-mail asking what was best for our boxer dog and our 18 month old baby and was told which grass samples might be worth requesting. I settled on the Paradise Artificial Grass. Its been down for a week now and looks & feels fantastic, and the grass lives up to the range name.
Michael Pollowitz
2016-09-09 18:09:14
The team recommended this grass for my needs - the kids and dog love it the garden looks amazing thank you!
Lisa Murphy
2016-09-09 09:21:12
Perfect for the dogs, they love it. Perfect me as they don't make a mess when they come back into the house. Ideal for my needs.
Adam Caterall
2016-09-07 16:37:46
I ordered on the telephone rather than on your website. The lady i spoke with was very polite, I paid smoothly, and delivery was the next day and flawless. I installed laid it myself, and it looks great - even around the edges which were a bit tricky. I needed 2 pieces as my garden is an unusual shape and i was concerned about the join, but i used the joining tape, and you can't even see where the 2 pieces meet up. I am very pleased with my grass. It is also very nice under my feet ! The kids also approve and love playing on it.
Jennifer Mildehall
2016-09-06 20:16:56
I liked that i could see a video of the grass on this page, liked that i could request a free sample, loved the price, delivery was fast and the guy being helpful with my husband and putting it round the side of the house was the icing on the cake of what was all in all a very positive experience. I am really pleased with how the fitted grass looks too.
Kayla Mae
2016-09-05 05:04:36
I have been buying this range for about 7 months as i install artificial grass for a living. There other ranges are good but this one is without doubt the best they carry. Quality is untouchable.
Steve O'Driscoll
2016-09-03 13:13:39
As an artificial grass installer by trade this is the third order I have placed for Tokyo grass. The latest back garden is now completely installed and my customer commented that it looks amazing. I cannot recommend highly enough it is beautiful. The customer was not intending to install fake grass in the front garden but is so pleased with the back garden that they have asked me to do the front to in this same grass.
The Fake Grass Man
2016-08-22 22:30:00
This is the highest quality out of all of the free grass samples i requested off Tuda Grass Direct which is why i bought it. I was not disappointed my little front garden has been completely transformed.
Jeff Elliott
2016-08-22 13:00:37
Awesome grass. You wouldn't even know it is fake.
Jorge Patore
2016-08-21 21:24:13
I wanted a longer fake grass as my garden has many trees and a small pond so i wanted to maintain the look of a nature area rather than a manicured landscaped lawn. I'm glad i choose this one.
Rowena Garside
2016-08-21 21:12:26
The kids have a trampoline which they love. We were always moving the trampoline around the garden so our grass didn't go brown underneath it. We considered getting rid of it but we decided to change to artificial grass instead and this has solved the problem. Kids love it.
Jim Eardley
2016-08-21 21:06:28
Fake grass for my garden, only took me 2 years of encouragement (or nagging as he calls it). Looks fabulous.
Mrs Horace
2016-08-21 16:30:06
My 2nd house with fake grass now. I would never have a natural garden ever again having had this installed.
Richard Curtis
2016-08-21 12:41:59
My decking was tired so i used this to cover it. The grass looks brill - like an outdoor carpet - i am very happy.
Bill Cirgan
2016-08-21 11:10:14
Great stuff looks really realistic - cheers!
Tim Johnson
2016-08-20 21:36:41
My garden has been crying out for fake grass for years with its brown patches and muddy areas. I've never really cared about what the garden looks like before but for £500 all in this was worth buying. I'll never have to mow it or trim the edges ever again. Good.
Andrew McCain
2016-08-19 19:17:33
I hate tiles but had no choice but to have tiles in my dining room because the dog would mess carpet up with mud on his paws. However, now that we have this fake grass not only does my garden look great i can put carpet down in the dining room.
Phillip Wilton
2016-08-17 04:49:29
I was torn between this and the Dakota as they are both fantastic turfs, in the end i decided to go with Deluxe, Delivery of the grass was very fast and even had a call to say the driver was close and wouldn't be long! To top it all off the grass looks amazing laid and has completely transformed my garden! I haven't needed to brush the grass or anything it stands perfectly up right unlike my previous grass!
Mark Delaney
2016-08-16 16:32:17
Super happy with our new lawn....used the Luxury grass.
Lee Howell
2016-08-11 19:00:58
These guys came recommended to me. Requested some samples and chose the Oxford range. The fake grass was delivered in 48hrs installed that weekend and absolutely transformed my garden.
Mr Jean
2016-08-11 11:55:11
Lovely fake grass. Reasonable price. Was delivered quickly on their own vans by a very helpful driver and together we carried it into the back garden where it was being fitted.
Pete Murphy
2016-08-08 21:32:04
Was pretty easy to fit and has improved the look of my garden 5 times over. This grass is heavy so you will need help if you get a big roll and are fitting it yourself. The delivery driver helped me put it in my back garden on the day of delivery.
Gregorz
2016-08-07 13:43:24
I was tempted to buy locally as i like to support local businesses but the cost saving from buying from these guys and also the fact that they could deliver quicker than a store 500yards from my house swung the balance in Tuda Grass's favour. I was happy i did buy from here as the garden looks fabulous now.
Bernard Hopkinson
2016-08-07 07:39:33
Super Fast delivery. The highlight is the artificial grass itself though. I bought this grass having compared the sample to B&Q's artificial grass and this Knightsbridge range is beautiful, so thick & soft and considering it was half the price it was an easy decision to make. It was easy to fit (just unroll it and cut the edges) and it really does look like real grass. It has long been an irritant of mine about getting footprints and dirt on my carpet so i wish I had done this years ago. Absolutely delighted.
Freya Malasak
2016-08-06 16:32:41
thanks you so much i hope you enjoy shopping with Us
admin
2016-07-27 05:51:44
Great product and great quality, easy to deal with , friendly staff, delivered when promised without any fuss, I fitted 4m X 7.5m on my own quite easily, do your prep right and it's easy! This stuff is an absolute game changer in any/ our family garden, I'd recommend this product and company without hesitation, thanks , Lee
Lee Partington
2016-07-26 18:18:10
Had a few free samples delivered and this was my favourite, its so soft to touch and the look is amazing!
David Manning
2016-07-24 23:51:38
We are really pleased with the Florence artificial grass and would highly recommend it to anyone thinking about changing their lawn to this. It was delivered on time and we were kept informed by e-mail of its progress. It is very easy to cut to size with sharp scissors. The Florence artificial grass is very real looking. It is lovely thick, beautiful green and very natural looking. Our kids love it and they commented that it is lovely and soft and warm. They wrestle on it (which i don't really approve of) but at least they don't get filthy now and injuries should be lessened.
Mrs Thompson
2016-07-23 12:09:43
If i could leave a 15 star rating then i would. I absolutely love, love, love my new fake grass garden. It looks brill, its soft, its not messy and best of all i don't have to do anything other than look at it. I am delighted.
Bryan Tomlinson
2016-07-22 22:48:18
Quality astroturf. Nice short pile, perfect for practising my bowls on.
Bruce Harrow
2016-07-22 22:25:15
This fake turf is fantastic. My garden was a boggy, muddy mess before I took the plunge and invested in artificial grass. I am so glad that I did. My garden looks amazing all year round now with none of the hard work. If you are considering making the move to artificial I would recommend this product natural looking and not too long like other products I had seen.
Dave Bolton
2016-07-20 11:02:42
I am delighted with the price and quality of this fake grass
Gordon Jennings
2016-07-19 19:52:13
Really lush product - defintiely worth every penny - kids love it!
Michael Joyce
2016-07-19 15:08:42
I had a concreted area where an old garage used to be. I bought this grass to go on top of the concrete. We fitted a gazebo on there too along with some rattan furniture and now it is my favourite place to sit in the whole house. Love the grass, i take my slippers off and run my feet over it because of how soft it is.
John Watts
2016-07-16 12:37:55
Laid a sharp sand base and then fitted this fake grass over the top of it along with 20 metres of weed membrane. Installed it with the fixing glue and needed a bit of joining tape for a funny L shape. Looks really good now it is installed.
James Danielson
2016-07-15 15:18:48
The best of all the 30mm fake grass samples i requested. Bought it and installed it myself.
Robin DeRoot
2016-07-12 19:59:57
I had my first artificial grass garden a few years ago. The 2 dogs scuffed it up quite badly in parts and i felt finally it needed to be changed so opted for this thicker Kensington range. The dogs are older now so don't scratch as much anyway but its obvious the market has moved on even in 4 years as this is so much more robust than our previous piece was. This is much more like a lawn rather than a piece of astroturf. Its great.
Bill Watts
2016-07-11 11:14:44
Finally used the grass for new year for our outdoors party. Good quality grass for the price. Was delivered extremely fast & would definitely recommend.
Thomas Rose
2016-07-10 09:36:08
The grass looks good and drains quickly when it rains.
Maurice Hindley
2016-07-07 20:34:31
Lovely turf went down really well - transformed our garden!
mark proudley
2016-07-06 06:15:57
This grass was a brilliant choice for me. We have fitted it around the perimeter of our pool and it really looks great and is nice under foot rather than tile when you are getting in and out.
David Lazarus
2016-07-06 06:08:14
Lovely lawn, approved by the dog, wife and kids. Couldn't be happier.
Eugene Vernon
2016-07-03 21:33:29
Was recommended this company from a friend, got some free samples which were delivered the next day and this was the turf i chose, Best decision I have made it looks so natural and feels amazing definitely worth the money!
Stewart Castleton
2016-07-03 15:16:38
looks so real has made our garden from hard slabs into grass and did not take long to roll out and put down
George Reynolds
2016-07-03 11:57:24
Fantastic realistic looking astroturf. Will be doing the front garden too!
Mary Andrews
2016-06-29 21:17:21
Had some of this turf installed as my garden was too boggy to do anything with. Now i have a fantastic looking lawn all year round which i thought never possible
Marl Delaney
2016-06-21 21:56:58
I liked this one the best. I like to think that when it was being manufactured somebody really crafted this range as it has 2 shades of green which really compliment eachother and a very fine brown thatch which just finishes the look off. Its ideal as a nice short lawn, my grandkids like to play on it. They are only toddlers and often drop onto their little bottoms and just bounce straight back up as it is just long enough to act as a nice padding for them.
Joselyn Hughes
2016-06-21 15:50:18
I took samples of all of Tuda Grass's 40mm grasses and decided this was the best one for me. It is a nice, natural looking green with a brown infill and looks really natural. It is quite dense which is great as on some of the really cheap ones you can see the backing but that is not an issue with this grass.
Mr Fershaw
2016-06-19 22:59:54
This grass is a nice mix of brown and green. In hindsight maybe i would have spent a shade more on a slightly thicker and softer grass but i am still very happy.
Andrew McCuskie
2016-06-19 12:37:05
Great service with fast delivery, this artificial grass transformed my garden beyond my expectations. Very high quality product and worth every penny, feels very soft under my feet.
Anouska Regina
2016-06-19 11:59:03
My wife has been asking for me to install fake grass in our garden for the last few years as she is sick of the carpets getting mud on from the dogs paws. I finally relinquished and am glad we did. The grass looks good, my carpets look better too!
Roland Jennings
2016-06-19 11:34:02
Very pleased with the purchase. Looks very good almost like real grass. We have an unusual L shape garden so i had quite a bit left over but we use this as a play mat for our little one on our tiled kitchen floor.
Lyle Roberts
2016-06-16 22:01:17
Installing artificial grass is the best decision i have ever made. This looks good and stops my house getting full of mud off the dogs.
Dennis Tyler
2016-06-06 18:29:58
We were having a problem with standing water on our garden as we live near a river and low on the water table so artificial grass has been on our minds for quite some time. We fitted triple the recommended amount of sand to try and combat this and laid the artificial grass over the top. It is no longer muddy and so far we have had no issues.
Kerys Raven
2016-06-06 15:56:39
We have installed this grass adjacent to our long flower border as a weed proof path. The garden looks a lot tidier as a result of this and we have received compliments on the improvement to our garden that the fake grass has made.
Wesley Rodell
2016-06-03 17:02:24
Made up with this artificial grass. I wanted a mid length grass which still looked like a lawn but was perfect for football. I heard on Champions League commentary that football grass for that tournament can be no longer than 30mm so took samples of the ones 25-30mm and this one was perfect for my dual purposes.
Marilyn Green
2016-06-01 12:09:35
I chose this grass to go over my decking after being recommended this grass by a friend, Im so glad i listened it looks fantastic and has completely transformed my garden!
Paula
2016-05-19 15:35:53
I never believe reviews to be honest so it was handy to be able to request free samples which were received quickly. I chose Stella as it was thick but soft. Received my delivery inside 48hrs despite us living in Cornwall so we normally expect large things to take a bit longer. Grass looks great and feels great. Not been this happy with our garden in years.
Meryl Tritter
2016-05-08 08:35:46
You can't actually tell that this is fake grass, it looks fabulous.
Virgil Delaney
2016-05-03 14:52:32